Near beach, modern, 'Economic Quadruple Room'- CT
Hosted by Nooreen
Nooreen is the host.
4 guests
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Functional property minutes from the beach.
We feature a sun terrace with sea view, lounge chairs and hammocks, garden area, swimming pool, restaurant,BBQ facilities and a casino.
The room includes 2 double beds or 1 king, cable TV with Remote, en-suite bathroom, Iron (upon request), fan only , wifi.
We offer optional services such as dry cleaning, room service, safety deposit box, car and bike rentals, tennis table, restaurant and bar, tour assistance, and a cash machine.

The space

Each functional room offers wifi, fan, and cable TV. The en suite bathroom includes complimentary toiletries for your convenience.

We do have alternate room types with AC. Please inquire about the 'AC double room' if you are interested in having AC during your stay. This room type comes with one king bed or twin beds, Air Condition, Fridge,
Television, Private bathroom, daily housekeeping. It costs about $10-15 more per night.

Our property has a 24-hour front desk, a TV lounge, a fully equipped common kitchen if you want to prep meals, a garden area with chairs, hammocks and barbecue facilities, a sun terrace with sea view, lounge chairs and hammocks, and an outdoor pool with lounge chairs.
The tour desk can provide information about things to do and see on the island.

You can find many bars, restaurants, small grocery stores, and the "split" within an approx. 10-15 minute walk of the property.

Guest access

- Free Wi-Fi
- Free parking
- Cycling rentals
- Billiards/Pool tables
- Table tennis
- Room service
- Bicycle rental
- Car rental
- Dry cleaning
- self-service laundry
- Tours/Ticket assistance
- A la carte restaurant + Bar
- Lounge
- Fully equipped Common Kitchen
- Fax/Photocopying service
- Outdoor swimming pool
- Casino
- Entertainment
- BBQ facilities
- Sun terrace
- Garden area
- Leisure/TV room
- smoking allowed in designated areas
- Safe deposit box
- No pets allowed
- Currency exchange
- ATM/Cash machine
- Luggage storage
- we have Rooms/Facilities for disabled (inquire for details)

Interaction with guests

The property is fully staffed. We are available during your stay should you need anything

Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 double beds

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

- Smoking allowed in designated areas only
- events can be held at the restaurant or bar with prior notice and permission


4 Reviews

Check In
Kathryn User Profile
May 2017
I'll start by saying that this was a clean, regularly serviced room. I wasn't expecting it to be in a hotel, and travelers should know the front desk is not open twenty-four hours. The air conditioning in our room worked great, but we ran into quite a few other issues with the room. The wifi was out through most of our stay, and when it was turned on it didn't reach the room. The refrigerator didn't work even after we put in a service request, the sink was a drip, we had some major plumbing issues with the toilet, and the one time we tried to use the pool it was so murky that we couldn't see the top step through the water. I will say, the front desk employees were great. They booked us a last minute flight to Belize City and even drove us to the local airport. However, we felt that the room we received was very overpriced for what it offered.
Nooreen User Profile
Response from Nooreen:
Dear Kathryn, thank you for your feedback. I apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. The wifi is usually stable. We fixed the issues you mentioned, but you did not mention anything about the plumping until now, had we known earlier, we could have addressed it while you were there. Maintenance went and checked the plumping and there seemed to be no problem, therefore I am not sure what you are referring to. The fridge was working, and was just not plugged in correctly. I apologize for that. In regards to the price, it is very comparable, as there are rooms sold at the same price without ac. I appreciate you staying with us, and I do hope you come stay with us again. Thank you.
May 2017

Michelle User Profile
April 2017

Richard User Profile
February 2017
We were not able to stay the full length as my mom got sick and passed away (wholm I love very much) 2 weeks into our 33 day stay and we had to rush home. Still waiting to see if they will reimburse anything back as we were not able to stay the full time that we paid. I know that they don't have to reimburse us, but some things are totally out of our hands sometimes. Will review this hotel again at a later date to let everyone know what their decision was. Going back again next year with 10 friends or more and this will tell us as to weather we will all book into the China Town Hotel again. The cleaning staff were great for cleaning our room every day. They kept the rest of the place nice and clean also. There was no bar-b-q to use and the sharable kitchen area could use a major revamp.

Jennifer User Profile
January 2017
Easy check in, great basic place to stay to explore the island. No complaints.

This host has 56 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in August 2016
Nooreen User Profile
I am new to airbnb but not new to the rental business. I have been in the travel business for over a decade. I love to travel and host travelers. Vacations are filled with happy people and happy memories in the making. Please don't hesitate to contact me and ask whatever qu…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings