FrontLounge
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in Studio Village a stone throw from Warner Bros Movieworld & WetnWild. 5 mins from Helensvale train station and 2 mins from motorway this 3 Bedroom Duplex in cul de sac is perfect for a family getaway on the Gold Coast with comforts of home

The space

Our 3 bedroom Duplex is cosy with excellent Aircon and fans in the bedrooms. Fully self contained home with Single Lock Up Garage or parking in Driveway. Paved Outdoor Area with 8 Seater Dining Setting and Umbrella with a BBQ for nice evenings to relax

Toiletries, Tea & Coffee, Dish-washing Liquid Sachets and Laundry Liquid sachets, along with toilet paper are provided for the first night of your stay to help out on arrival especially if you get in late.
Linen and towels are provided.

Guest access

You will have access to the entire place to enjoy your holiday

Interaction with guests

We meet you at Check In to give you a quick tour and welcome you to Studio Village One. We answer any questions you may have then after check in process is done we leave you alone to enjoy your stay


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £109
Security Deposit £213
Weekly Discount: 16%
Weekend Price £61 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

No Party Policy and No loud music etc after 10pm as it is in a residential area.

Cleaning/Linen Fee included in costs

Pet Friendly but additional fees may apply please discuss with host.

PEAK SEASON CANCELLATION APPLIES. 12 Dec 2016 to 22 Jan 2017.
If cancelled 2 weeks prior to arrival 50 % cancellation fee of total cost. If cancelled inside 2 werks prior to arrival date full cancellation meaning loss of total booking costs.

Nightly rate is for up to 6 guests and additional will incur extra person charge of $10 per night and only 9 guests total maximum with a fold out bed supplied.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 20, 2017 - Jan 04, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Iris User Profile
August 2017
Affordable

Savannah User Profile
August 2017
Excellent place for an family, Jonah was very accommodating and very responsive, one of the best Airbnb so far, feel at home. thank you Jonah would definitely be staying again :)
Jonah User Profile
Response from Jonah:
Thanks for staying with us.
August 2017

Melanie User Profile
June 2017
Very convenient for the Theme parks. Seven of us stayed here very comfortably. Excellent communication with Sheree. The home was clean and comfortable with all the necessary basics. Would stay here again.

Angela User Profile
June 2017
Basic old style dated accommodation. Lots of beds. Basic furniture requirements & appliances. We were 4 adults and not enough hot water for showers. Close to theme parks & Westfield Helensvale but need a car to get around.

Karmen User Profile
May 2017
Place was spacious with lots of room to roam. Beds were comfortable and the place was well equipped. Host was very responsive to all queries and helped us a lot. The place was also very near to the theme parks. However, the neighborhood was rather quiet. We seemed to be the only one is the area. Do note that the garage was rather small for our 8 seater car. Nonetheless, place is lovely and convenient.

Hellcat User Profile
May 2017
Nice and lovely place that suits for family. Close to theme parks and outlet shopping centre. Host is very nice and kind.

Iman User Profile
April 2017
Everything was awesome. Couldn't ask for more

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oxenford, AustraliaJoined in October 2016
Jonah User Profile

I enjoy Family, Food, Music and Reading. I am heavily involved in my children's activities and besides working from home I also operate a Community Sports Club with emphasis on our Junior Development.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings