Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Room for two/three guests Osdorp

Room for two/three guests Osdorp

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath

It's a room in the 12th floor has a window on the galery .You will have a wear drop and nice comfortable mattress and wifi connection. And you will be able to make use of toilet and shower but living room and my bed room are not included.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer
Iron
Hangers
Heating

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 8AM - 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Elevator in Building
Well-lit path to entrance

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Harry User Profile
Harry
May 2017
Khaled and Martyna are great hosts very knowledgable, friendly, and welcoming. We really enjoyed our stay, the room was very clean and as displayed in the pictures. The tram station was just a 2 minute walk to get to the city centre.

Wenjia User Profile
Wenjia
May 2017
It is a cute house and the owners are lovely couple.

Duncan User Profile
Duncan
December 2016
My friends and I had a great time staying here. Khaled and his girlfriend are wonderful hosts. The apartment has a fantastic view and I really recommend staying it!

Leigh User Profile
Leigh
April 2018
My 2 girlfriends and I stayed here for a weekend trip. The apartment is in a quiet, residential neighborhood. The tram is a short walk away, and takes you to the city in about 30 minutes. The space was quite small but very clean and fairly comfortable. Three guests was a bit of a…

Azza User Profile
Azza
January 2018
Khaled was very nice and kind with us. We really enjoyed our stay :) We called him the « best supervisor » haha I recommend him as a host ;) Thank you another time Khaled Best wishes for this year ^_^

Sophie User Profile
Sophie
August 2017
Beds are rather low and uncomfortable but I have a bad back anyway so that could just be me. Room was hot but it was generally as advertised.

Léa User Profile
Léa
August 2017
Super clean, bed and bathroom tidy and with places for your stuff Perfect for three girls for a weekend Near the train to the city center Khaled and his girlfriend are welcoming and make sure to give you advices to visit the city and all A good home !!!

Hosted by Khaled

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in August 2016
Khaled User Profile
33 Reviews
Khaled is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We live and work here in Amsterdam me and my girlfriend. We like to meet new people . We are from two different cultures and we are open for others. We like to go out and have a lot of fun but we also require to be respectful to our neighbours that we are calm and quite at home. …
Languages: English, Nederlands, Polski, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

There are very good food restaurants in the area and the shopping centre is 15 minutes walking and there are a lake nearby plus a big park to chill in the neighbourhood

Getting around

During the day you have tram 17 within 2 minutes walking distance and at night you have the nightbus .

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings