cocina
Apartamento rústico Morille

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Rustic apartment Type Lof built-in kitchen and independent bathroom equipped, with wood stove, shared garden, Wi-Fi, 18 km from Salamanca Coverage Movistar
translated by Google

Apartamento rústico Tipo Lof cocina incorporada y baño independiente equipado, con estufa de Leña, jardín compartido, Wi-Fi , A 18 km de Salamanca
Cobertura Movistar

The space

Large garden, shared with us Free parking area
translated by Google

Jardín grande, compartido con nosotros
zona de aparcamiento libre

Guest access

Bar Mark: they have sandwiches Isa's Bar: Menu and Dishes Combined
translated by Google

Bar Marcos: tienen bocadillos
El Bar de Isa : menú y platos combinados

Interaction with guests

The two houses are on the same plot so any doubt or need can be solved quickly.
translated by Google

Las dos casa están en la misma parcela por lo tanto cualquier duda o necesidad puede ser resuelta rápida mente.

Other things to note

The telephony coverage available in the village is only Movistar the other companies have hardly any signal
translated by Google

la cobertura de telefonía disponible en el pueblo es sólo Movistar las demás compañías apenas tienen señal


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 9PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 35%
Weekend Price £41 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

dejar la casa y el jardin como te la encuentras, recogido y limpio

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pete User Profile
January 2017
Very disappointing. I have no doubt that in the hotter months it would be fine but it was minus temperatures at night (and very low plus temperatures during the day) when we stayed and it was FREEZING. One small log burner was nowhere near enough to heat the large space. We spent most of our waking stay huddled around the heat as anything more than one metre away was freezing. Once in bad we slept with our warm jackets on and still felt cold. There were a few other issues which I have made Eduardo aware of so hopefully those will be rectified. And lastly, be aware that his property is number 9. Without this small piece of information it is nigh on impossible to find. On the positive side, Eduardo and his wife were nice people.

Peter User Profile
November 2016
Nice place

Marina User Profile
August 2017
Anfitrión muy educado y atento, alojamiento increíble,en un entorno muy bonito y tranquilo, muy bien comunicado nosotros en cuanto podamos volvemos. El jardín es precioso y nuestra mascota lo disfruto al maximo. Eduardo muchas gracias.

Anna User Profile
April 2017
Estancia muy agradable, ideal para desconectar. Eduardo y su mujer muy atentos. Se necesita el coche para visitar cualquier lugar interesante porque el pueblo donde está ubicado no tiene muchas prestaciones. Bueno para llevar perros.

Sara User Profile
March 2017
Perfecto!

Belén User Profile
December 2016
La casita es pequeña pero con mucho encanto. Dispone de un jardín compartido con la casa de los dueños, y una pequeña chimenea. Eduardo fue muy amable ofreciéndonos la que necesitáramos, además de dejarnos café y leche en la mesa. También nos dejó un par de folletos de la zona, es un pueblo con muy chulo. Ha sido una estancia tranquila y confortable, recomendable!

Estrella User Profile
November 2016
la casa muy acogedora y limpia, con todo lo necesario para pasar unos dias, muy recomendable para desconectar. El anfitrión muy atento, nos recomendó distintos sitios para visitar y comer. si duda volveremos

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Morille, SpainJoined in October 2016
Eduardo User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings