Light and fresh 2 Bedder with epic views!
Light and fresh 2 Bedder with epic views!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is in the perfect location, with easy access to Bondi, Tamarama and Bronte beaches, and the world famous Bondi to Bronte walk with in 5 minutes. Public transport is at your doorstep as are many of Sydney's best cafes and bars. Westfield Bondi Junction is an 8 minute walk away for all your shopping needs.

Our place is incredibly light and airy, with extensive views of the ocean and surrounding neighbourhood. Sunset and sunrise from either of our 2 balconies is spectacular!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £152
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price £243 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Pierce User Profile
December 2016
Great views from this spot. Easy to walk all around Bondi. Gina was really responsive and helpful too. Good spot to enjoy time in Bondi.

Kari User Profile
November 2016
gina and gideon were very nice persons. we had a late flight and they had bought some breakfast stuff for us, so we didn't have to go and find some for the first thing in the morning. the apartment was very bright and clean, with very awesome views straight to the sea. location was also very good, a few minutes to bondi beach and bondi junction by bus. i definetely recommend.

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in May 2012
Gina User Profile

I'm a Physiotherapist from Sydney - and I love to travel as often as possible!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings