vista general de la casa. Alberca central, estancia, recibidor, sala, comedor y desayunador.Recamara espaciosa con una cama matrimonial y una individual, tocador, closet y baño completo
Habitación amueblada en Cumbres 2do Sector
Habitación amueblada en Cumbres 2do Sector
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You will love my place because of the neighborhood, the comfort of the bed, the light and the cozy space. My accommodation is good for couples, adventurers, business travelers, families (with children) and pets.
translated by Google

Te va a encantar mi lugar debido a El vecindario, la comodidad de la cama, la luz y el espacio acogedor. Mi alojamiento es bueno para parejas, aventureros, viajeros de negocios, familias (con hijos) y mascotas.

The space

The room has 2 beds, one single and one double. It has closet, dressing table and private bathroom. Also with the price of the room is included breakfast and access to all areas of the house.
translated by Google

La habitación cuenta con 2 camas, una individual y otra matrimonial. Tiene closet, tocador y baño privado. Además con el precio de la habitación va incluido desayuno y acceso a todas las áreas de la casa.

Guest access

Guests have access to: - car park - living room - dinning room - kitchen Laundry
translated by Google

Los huéspedes tienen acceso a:
- cajón de estacionamiento
- sala
- comedor
- cocina
- lavandería

Interaction with guests

We are available 24/7 always for any inconvenience, doubt or clarification.
translated by Google

Estamos disponibles 24/7 siempre para cualquier inconveniente, duda o aclaración.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lizbeth User Profile
July 2017
Great Place!

Jeff User Profile
April 2017
We had challenges reaching our host the day of our arrival and finally called and reached her mother 20 minutes before check-in. The curtains were not falling from the rod, the TV loud in the other room and the glass walls not sound-proof. Also, someone outside and then above us chatted until 3:00 a.m. making it difficult to sleep. The satin sheets were older and sliding from the bed. The room could use a fan and the shower filled with water the moment you turned it on. The saving grace is that Demaris' mother, her father and grandmother were a delight and we enjoyed breakfast next morning. Also note that the address of the actual house is not provided at check in, so be sure to ask for that.

Jay User Profile
April 2017
I feel like part of the family. Amazing family.

Luis User Profile
March 2017
Very nice people, they wait us to night to bring us a nice welcome, they are awesome, the room is so big and the bathroom it's great and clean

Susan User Profile
February 2017
The neighborhood is very quiet and safe. Damaris's mother is a warm hostess and wonderful cook! She was kind enough to accommodate an early breakfast for us and even sat with us at both meals we enjoyed in her home. Damaris's father was also nice and tried to make sure we knew he was available if we needed anything. The house has a unique architecture, quite pretty, great WiFi and nice shower, (spacious and hot water).

Aneesh User Profile
January 2017
Amazing location and very friendly people.

Fabio User Profile
December 2016
Damaris is a very nice friendly person :) room is located in one of the best areas of Monterrey :) Really recommendable

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Monterrey, MexicoJoined in February 2016
Damaris User ProfileDamaris is a superhost.
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings