Skip to content
Entire condominium

DIAMONDVHT Exclusive Suites / Lake View Only


DIAMONDVHT Exclusive Suites / Lake View Only

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Welcome to your home!
1-BR/1BA Luxury Fully-Furnished condominum unit.Includes(55''TV,Free WIFI,Coffee Machine and more),the building surrounded by restaurants,bars,shops,&more.Great for families and traveler seeking a relaxed,confortable experience.

- Located next to Air Canada Centre,Rogers Centre,CNTower & Union Station
- Walk across the street to Longo's Supermarket
- Please let us know if you need baby crib or Air Mattress
-High Speed WIFI & Smart TV
-Free Parking


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM


8 Reviews

Jenn User Profile
June 2018
I had a lovely stay at Rika’s gorgeous place. The views, cleanliness and size all reached or exceeded my expectations.
Christina User Profile
May 2018
Nice clean place
Paokou User Profile
January 2018
The location was great and host Michael was very friendly. It was a 2 min walk to the ACC and there were many restaurants nearby. Elevator service could have been better. 2 of the 3 elevators were not functioning so there were long waits and each elevator was packed full. 2nd ele…
McKenzie User Profile
December 2017
Great place! Only drawback was the elevator. Usually only one available for almost 30 floors. Slow.. but perfect location and great hosts.
Nicols User Profile
December 2017
Very beautiful location
Amy User Profile
August 2017
Great location with a great view! We were able to walk to shopping, restaurants and events down at the water! Frankie answered all of our questions and it was a great check in and out! Parking space that is included was a huge bonous! Everything about this place was easy and enjo…
Phoebe User Profile
May 2017
Netflix is not included as listed. It is another type of box, and some options doesn't work (ie. TV Shows). We were also in the middle of a movie, and the program paused itself, and went back to the home screen by itself. The person who was supposed with be "communicating" with u…
Rika User Profile
Response from Rika:
Good afternoon Phoebe, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear of the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay. Regarding the items mentioned , we would like to firstly apologize for the communications area. Our agents cater to many guests on a daily basis and we do our best to assist every guest. In egards to the TV box, our services do include more than 300 live television channels, however the Movies and TV shows are free additional features we provide with no extra fees to better the experience for our customers. We are happy to hear the room was to your liking and definitely hope er have the chance to host you again in the near future to provide the best services and accommodations possible. Thank you Rika
May 2017

Hosted by Rika

Markham, CanadaJoined in December 2015
Rika User Profile
279 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings