Skip to content

Sunny family pad.

Laura & Paul User Profile
Laura & Paul

Sunny family pad.

5 guests3 bedrooms3 beds1.5 bathrooms
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Indoor fireplace
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Our happy little home is walking distance to Warkworth town centre and a short drive to beaches, wineries, Farmers markets and much more. You'll love our recently refurbished space cosying up by the fire in winter or lazing under the palm and plum trees in summer. Feel free to delve into our edible garden! Our home is suitable for couples, solo travellers and caters particularly well to families with young children.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Iron
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Katrina, Jonah + Little T + Mini A User Profile
Katrina, Jonah + Little T + Mini A
January 2019
In love with this house. Every detail is perfect and we never wanted to leave. Even to do any sightseeing! Though they left an incredible guide so we were tempted out of the perfect house (our four year old was in toy heaven) and wide deck to explore Matakana and Tawharuni and to…
Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
January 2018
The photos don't do this home justice; it is beautiful, spacious and calming, and will appeal to people who like good interior design. Our kids loved the trampoline, the sandpit, the backyard and lots of fun toys inside! The location was excellent; quiet, yet only a few minutes…

Hosted by Laura & Paul

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in March 2016
Laura & Paul User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
We are a little family of three who love living on the doorstep of Rodney's beautiful beaches. We have a busy life of travel so enjoy coming home to relax at the beach or potter in our garden. A good coffee on the weekend is usually a must too! We've enjoyed staying with Airbnb…
Interaction with guests
We travel for work frequently but will be available by phone and email during your stay.
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Laura & Paul’s place.
Laura & Paul
Paul helps host.
Paul

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 12PM (noon)
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 12PM (noon)
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations