Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

House is on secure golf estate. Central to shopping, beach and mountain. There are 2 rooms available with 1 bathroom. Only take one booking per time, so the bathroom is for your use only during your stay.

The space

The views of the mountain.

Guest access

Laundry room with a washing machine. Kitchen and secure parking.

Interaction with guests

Happy to assist and happy to give you space.

Other things to note

I have two dogs and two cats. They do not come near the rooms and bathrooms. I'll be in and out and have a separate room and bathroom.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 6 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible

I have 2 cats and two dogs, please take into consideration in the case of allergies.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cobus User Profile
August 2017
Value for money.

Susan User Profile
July 2017
A wonderful experience! Nandie is a charming and friendly hostess who welcomed us into her home and made us feel so comfortable it was difficult to leave! A beautiful setting, too.

Sune User Profile
January 2017
We had a wonderful time staying on the golf course and always felt save. Close to shops and N2 for easy access to all the beaches. Lovely having two house mates, Neo and Mia.

Robin User Profile
December 2016
Beautiful house in acalm neighbourhood. We had a very pleasant stay.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
George, South AfricaJoined in August 2016
Nandie User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings