Apartment - Studio Anthurium
Hosted by Andrea
Andrea is the host.Andrea is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment (formerly a convent and a study of Artists) is located in the heart of Florence between the Duomo and the Central Station.
On the first floor, with its 70 square meters spread over two levels, it is the ideal place to know the city and be inspired.

His strengths are:

- The centrality
- The atmosphere
- the light

And 'ideal for one or two people, also for business travelers.

The space

The special atmosphere in this apartment is also due to its historical roots; in 1300 he was part of the convent of St. Barnabas, later in 1800 after the desecration became artists studio with its excellent lighting.

Interaction with guests

We are available for any problem you may arise during your stay.
We are also available for any advice and suggestions.

Other things to note

In the apartment there is a CD player and a stereo equipped with a jack cable to connect it to your smartphone or tablet.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £92
Weekend Price £69 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM.
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

83 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
September 2017
Just amazing. Perfect location, gorgeous apartment (seriously, I want it). Filled with Andrea's own incredible art (as well as that of his father and friend, I believe). Bathroom, etc, was good. Would definitely stay again.
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.
Response from Andrea:
Grazie Alex, sono molto contento che ti sia piaciuto l'appartamento e anche i miei quadri, ciao.
September 2017

Masha User ProfileMasha is a superhost.
August 2017
Andrea's place is charming and centrally located, easy to walk everywhere. The apartment was very clean and had all the necessities for a short stay. Communication with the host was ok, not ideal. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay and we would recommend Andrea's place to other travelers.
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.
Response from Andrea:
Grazie mille Masha!
August 2017

Esther User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is exactly what you see as the photos - bright, big, comfortable and safe. Amazing location which is close to the train station and central market. Lots of restaurants near by and easy to find supermarkets as well. Also easy to reach famous attractions by walking. Would definitely recommend to stay!

Tiffany User Profile
April 2017
Andrea was very nice and accommodating, we had a few requests and Andrea was helpful. The location is convenient and the flat is as described, the bed is super comfortable!

Caitlin User Profile
March 2017
This apartment is gorgeous! Located close to both the train station and city center its quietly tucked back and secure. A very short walk to the central market which is full of exciting and delicious food! I would live there if I could! Andrea welcomed us and was very easy to get in contact with. Would stay again

Mo User Profile
January 2017
Beautiful apartment thanks for letting us stay

Quen User Profile
October 2017
Very clean, quiet, beautifully decorated space with nice sunlight

Florence, ItalyJoined in September 2016
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.

Mi chiamo Andrea, sono fiorentino da parte di mamma e di origine spagnola da parte di babbo; Firenze è la mia città, la amo e non potrei vivere in un altra città; è così piena di storia e di arte da avermi "condizionato" nei gusti e nelle scelte di vita. Mi piace l'arte e la cucina, attraverso di esse si possono conoscere i popoli e le loro culture. Anch'io amo viaggiare, per molto tempo ho girato l'Italia e l'Europa in camper, in lungo e in largo, ora visito i paesi noleggiando o affittando case o appartamenti.

Languages: Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings