Toucan Paradise
Hosted by Ivonne
Ivonne is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Less than 2 miles away from several attractions including canopy tours, coffee tours, night walks, horseback riding tours, canyoning and much more.


Amenities
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 8PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fabien User Profile
April 2017
Wonderful place, Ivonne and her family are really nice and devoted. Fresh homemade goatcheese, fully equipped apartment (everything is brand new !). location really quiet, perfect place to have a rest. We hope to see you soon ! Chloé and Fabien.

Sally User Profile
March 2017
Ivonne and her husband Francisco were very friendly and extremely helpful. They have a beautiful home with a lovely view, and also very clean. She provided us with things such as coffee, sugar, butter, etc. Also, they have dogs and goats on the property, and they offered us fresh…

Samantha User Profile
March 2017
Ivonne's guest house is super cozy with everything you need to feel at home. It's a little bit far from Santa Elena town (4x4 required) but it's very quiet and peaceful. Ivonne and her family were super nice and welcoming. This is a lovely place to stay, highly recommended!

Edwin User Profile
December 2016
Excelente lugar. Tal cual se describe. Ivonne y su esposo son muy buenas personas, tienen una propiedad excelente en una zona muy bonita. Vale la pena hospedarse ahí.Recomendado.

Monteverde, Costa RicaJoined in October 2016
Ivonne User Profile
Born and raised in San José, I studied turism and felt in love with Monteverde area the first time I came on a field trip. After graduation I managed my way to work and live in the area. Met my husband Francisco and now we're growing a family together, we have a son named Dario…
Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings