Chalet in montagna
Hosted by Elisa
Elisa is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers, business travelers, families, large groups and pets.
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari, chi viaggia per lavoro, famiglie , grandi gruppi e animali domestici.

The space

The house is in Oney, close to San Giacomo, Andrate municipality. It includes 3 bedrooms: a double bedroom, a bedroom with a bunk bed and a lounge with a sofa bed. All rooms have wood-burning stoves and / or thermal blankets for the cold season. In the kitchen there is a wood burning stove and a gas cooker. On the back of the house there is a well-stocked lumberjack. To reach the supermarket, in the village, it takes 10 minutes by car. It's a mountain lodge, you have to have a good spirit of knowing how to arrange it. I want to make sure that you spend a nice stay, I love to go out of town life but I know that not everyone is willing to be away from comfort.
translated by Google

La casa è in località Oney, vicina a San Giacomo, comune di Andrate. Comprende 3 stanze da letto: una camera matrimoniale, una camera con letto a castello e la sala con un divano letto. Tutte le stanze hanno stufa a legna e/o coperte termiche per la fredda stagione. Nella cucina c'è una stufa a legna e una cucina a gas. Sul retro della casa c'è una legnaia ben fornita.
Per raggiungere il supermercato, in paese, ci vogliono 10 minuti in macchina.
E' una baita di montagna, bisogna avere un buono spirito di sapersi arrangiare. Me ne voglio assicurare per farvi passare una bella permanenza, io adoro andarci per staccare dalla vita cittadina ma so che non tutti sono disposti a essere lontani dalle comodità.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Turin, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Elisa User Profile

elisa

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings