Double Room short walk to City Centre
Double Room short walk to City Centre
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the city centre, public transport, art and culture, parks, and the airport. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the comfy bed, the outdoors space, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

Comfortable private room offering plenty space within a traditional victorian home. There is access to a family bathroom (used by our family) and you may also use the kitchen if required.

Guest access

Allocated bedroom, the family bathroom and the kitchen if required. We prefer to keep our lounge for private family use only.

Interaction with guests

We're also happy to help and answer any questions you have.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

- Let us know in advance of arrival times


Cancellations

103 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zoy User Profile
October 2017
Very nice room, very spacious. Also very nice bathroom. Would recommend!

Gareth User Profile
October 2017
Sam's place is in a great location just a short stroll from the castle. You can be in the centre of town in 10 minutes then come back to a lovely quiet residential area. The convenience gave me all I needed for a great night out with a few friends. Would definitely recommend

Ayesha User Profile
October 2017
Though our stay was only brief both Sam and her partner were really helpful. The room and all the facilities were really nice, and the location ideal. Would definitely recommend.

Matt User Profile
September 2017
Great room and host.

Jack User Profile
September 2017
Clean and tidy hosts keep to themselves

Sarah User Profile
September 2017
Sam and her partner were friendly and accommodating; a beautiful, comfortable home in a lovely, quiet area!

Schumio User Profile
September 2017
Very pleasant person to deal with. Accurate description of the house.

Nottingham, United KingdomJoined in November 2012
Sam User Profile
A dedicated mum bringing up my teenage daughter, I love to travel when the opportunity arises. Have enjoyed New York, San Francisco and L.A this year, its been a year for travelling. Love to enjoy London whenever possible too!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sam’s place.
Sam
Danielle helps host.
Danielle

The neighbourhood

Similar listings