Bedroom #2Bedroom #2
Sun-drenched apartment, 20 mins to Manhattan
Hosted by George
George is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is close to a doughnut shop, multiple bars, Ft. Greene Park, and a wonderful yoga studio, among many other things. You’ll love my place because of the hip neighborhood, the light, the kitchen, and the comfy bed. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers. Bedroom #2 is presently available. I am a graduate student, clean, conscientious, and enjoy cooking and the arts.

The space

The apartment has a number of amenities, including a digital TV with all the major networks and channels, a speaker system, and a Roomba for sweeping the floor.

Guest access

You'll have access to the entire apartment, except for my room (Bedroom #1).

Interaction with guests

I work from home often so I will usually be around to assist with anything.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £937
Weekly Discount: 9%
Weekend Price £62 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

- Cleanliness
- Quiet

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Two flights of stairs.
Potential for noise - During the afternoon into the night (12pm - 10pm).
Some spaces are shared - Kitchenette, living area, bathroom, and office space are all shared.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
28 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in February 2014
George User Profile

I am a graduate student working on my Ph.D. in American history and conducting archival research throughout the country. I enjoy running, cooking, and learning new languages. I have lived abroad twice in Japan and once in Tunisia. I enjoy listening to all sorts of music, especially live concerts. Portability is key, so I travel very light.

Languages: English, Español, 日本語

The neighbourhood

Similar listings