Back gardenAlfie
Double room in cosy house
Double room in cosy house
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to art and culture and great views. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the views, and the people. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers. 40 mins from city centre. 10 mins walk to train station


Amenities
Heating
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Washer

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- We have a lovely dog but he is nervous at first. Close doors at all times
- Keep noise to a minimum as we work and have neighbours

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Danny User Profile
August 2017
Noreen and her husband were fantastic hosts, the location is great the bed is comfy and they are very friendly people. They even recorded a show for me on their sky box so I wouldn't miss it!

Marie User Profile
March 2017
Personne très accueillante.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Skerries, IrelandJoined in January 2014
Noreen User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings