MALAGA CENTER DE LUXE FLAT
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Central apartment, completely renovated and fully equipped. 10 minutes walking distance from the old town to see the main monuments and attractions of the city or enjoy both its gastronomy and nightlife. It has easy access for covered parking, with a cost of 5 euros per day, which are paid upon arrival at the apartment, on request. It has 2 bedrooms, one double and one sofa bed for another person, bathroom, living room with dining area, fully equipped kitchen.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £36
Security Deposit £137
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- NO SE PUEDE FUMAR EN LA PROPIEDAD

-parking previa reserva y a un coste de 5 euros al dia


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ellen User Profile
July 2017
really helpful host and lovely apartment

Arifa User Profile
June 2017
Francisco was a really good host! The apartment was clean, comfortable, and matched the description and photos listed. The location was about 10 minutes walking to the Alcazaba and dowtown area. This area had many restaurants and shops and was ideal for getting a meal. to the city center which was good for us because the neighborhood was much quieter than those typical of the city. There was parking available in a garage by the house. Additionally, Francisco himself was very conscientious and answered all our questions (including the location of nearby supermarkets) when we arrived. He also helped us learn to unlock the door which can be tricky at times so we appreciated his patience. We would definitely recommend staying at his place to our friends and family!

Martin User Profile
May 2017
Good and fairly central apartment in a nice part of town. Only about 15 min walk from city centre or about 5 mins on the bus if you prefer this option. buses are plentiful and cheap! The apartment is clean and well maintained and Francisco is a good host! We would certainly return.
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Thanks Martín for your comments. We hope to see you again soon!!
May 2017

Benoit User Profile
May 2017
The appartment have all the commodities, clean and spaceful, not too far from the center (10-15min by foot). We met Francisco just at the end of our stay, but the instruction to find and open the appartment were clear. During our stay the private parking was not available (temporary problem according to Francisco), we manage to find a plalce in the street (free in the week-end).

Celia User Profile
April 2017
The apartment is spacious for 2 people, with a large terrace area. The location is great- 10mins walk from the centre of town. There are lots of restaurants and bars within walking distance. The hosts are extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again!

Andy User Profile
March 2017
Francisco's place is a short walk from centre of Malaga, close enough to the main attractions, yet away from the noise and bustle of city life. Francisco's wife gave me a brief introduction to the apartment conducted in Spanish (although my spanish is very limited, it went smoothly). I had to contact Francisco about a problem with the hot water supply, he was quick to respond and although he was unable to fix the problem himself, he made arrangements for an engineer, and the problem was resolved in 48 hours. The apartment is clean and the bed is one of the most comfortable I have slept in. WiFi is really good. If you want a clean comfortable and quite base to explore Malaga, then you can't go wrong with this apartment.
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Thanks for your comments Andy. We hope to see you here in your next trip. Regards
March 2017

Adrianus Dirk User Profile
March 2017
Great, quiet location at walking distance from the Town Center, cafés and restaurants. Clean, fully equiped, perfect appartment for a city trip. Thank you Francesco, we will certainly return!

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Málaga, SpainJoined in August 2016
Francisco User Profile

Hola Soy Francisco, una persona que vive en esta fascinante ciudad de Málaga y Marbella, con mi mujer y mis hijos pequeños. Nos encanta salir a tapear, pasear e ir a la playa y disfrutar de la vida. Con el clima que tenemos aquí, lo mejor es irse a pasear por la cuidad y dejarse llevar por la magia de Málaga. Como Anfitrión, os podré ayudar a conocer los rincones más interesantes de la cuidad y alrededores; y nuestra ayuda será la de enseñaros la cuidad y la vuestra será la de daros a conocer como nuestros huéspedes, y así ampliar nuestra cultura con otras personas del mundo. Hemos viajado mucho y hablamos varios idiomas y queremos que nuestros huéspedes se sientan como en casa. Somos muy abiertos y nos encanta la diversidad, os esperamos pronto.......

Hi I'm Francisco, a person who lives in this fascinating city of Malaga and Marbella with my wife and my children. We love going out for tapas, walk around and go to the beach and enjoy life. With the weather we have here, it is the best you can do to go for a walk in the city and be carried away by the magic of Malaga. As the host, I can help you showing you the most interesting parts of the city and surroundings; and our aim will be to teach and show you the city as it is and yours will be to get to know each other well and expand our culture with people like you. We have traveled extensively around America and Europe and we do speak several languages, so we want to have our guests feeling like at home. We are very open and love the diversity, I hope to see you soon ………........

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings