Ferienblockhaus auf der Schwäbischen Alb

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Cozy log house about 1.5 km outside of Berghülen / Bühenhausen. Surrounded by pastures, meadows and forest in a unique, quiet location on the edge of our farm on the Swabian Alb. Ideal for cycling, hiking, relaxing, enjoying nature, riding with your own horse ... Ideal starting point for trips to Blaubeuren (Blautopf), Laichingen (Tiefenhöhle), Ulm (Münster), biosphere area, etc. Motorway exit Merklingen 10 min.
translated by Google

Gemütliches Blockhaus ca. 1,5 Km außerhalb von Berghülen / Bühenhausen.
Umgeben von Weiden, Wiesen und Wald in einmaliger, ruhiger Lage am Rande unseres Bauernhofes auf der Schwäbischen Alb. Ideal zum Rad fahren, wandern, entspannen, Natur genießen, reiten mit dem eigenen Pferd...
Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge nach Blaubeuren (Blautopf), Laichingen (Tiefenhöhle) , Ulm (Münster), Biosphärengebiet usw....
Autobahnausfahrt Merklingen 10 min.

The space

Romantic blockhouse with everything you need. The living space is about 42 m². There is a living room, a bedroom with a double bed, a bed (large persons have to bend) with 3 beds over a ladder (I have indicated as second bedroom, but is above the living room), a bathroom with shower, sink and toilet and A covered terrace. The walls are untreated wood. The floor and walls in the bathroom are bio-oiled wood. Equipment: Refrigerator, oven, coffee machine (Senseo), water cooker, microwave, crockery, cutlery, pots, spices, tea, TV / DVD, radio / CD, hair dryer, foldable high chair. For 5 euros per washing machine charge I offer a laundry service. I have possibly for small children indicated inappropriate, since in this age with the ladder on the bed is perhaps too dangerous. But you can hang the ladder and place a travel cot in the living room.
translated by Google

Romantisches Blockhaus mit allem was man braucht.
Die Wohnfläche beträgt ca. 42 m².
Es gibt eine Wohnküche, ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, eine Schlafbühne (Große Personsn müssen sich bücken) mit 3 Betten über eine Leiter zu erreichen (habe ich als zweites Schlafzimmer angegeben, ist aber überm Wohnraum), ein Badezimmer mit Dusche, Waschbecken und WC und eine überdachte Terrasse .
Die Wände sind unbehandeltes Holz. Der Boden und die Wände im Bad sind Bio-geöltes Holz.
Ausstattung:
Kühlschrank, Backofen/Herd, Kaffeemaschine (Senseo), Wasserkocher, Mikrowelle, Geschirr, Besteck, Töpfe, Gewürze, Tee usw, TV/DVD, Radio/CD, Fön, klappbarer Kinderhochstuhl.
Für 5 Euro pro Waschmaschinenladung biete ich einen Wäscheservice an.
Ich habe für Kleinkinder evtl. ungeeignet angegeben, da in diesem alter das mit der Leiter auf die Schlafbühne vielleicht zu gefährlich ist. Man kann die Leiter aber weghängen und im Wohnzimmer ein Reisebett aufstellen.

Guest access

The log cabin is free and accessible at any time. There is a garden with barbeque and a swing. During our visit our animals are allowed to be visited. For guests with horses, I offer a piece of pasture directly at the blockhouse in summer.
translated by Google

Das Blockhaus steht frei und ist jederzeit zugänglich.
Es gibt einen Garten mit Grillstelle und einer Schaukel. Während unserer Anwesenheit dürfen unsere Tiere besucht werden.
Für Gäste mit Pferden stelle ich im Sommer ein Stück Weide direkt beim Blockhaus zur Verfügung.

Interaction with guests

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. In the house you will find lots of information about the surroundings and leisure activities. I also like to have for a little chat;)
translated by Google

Bei Fragen stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung, im Haus befinden sich außerdem viele Informationen zur Umgebung und Freizeitmöglichkeiten.
Außerdem bin ich gerne für einen kleinen Plausch zu haben ;)

Other things to note

Christmas and New Year's Eve 2017 will only be rented for at least 6 days after prior request.
translated by Google

Weihnachten und Silvester 2017 werden nur nach vorheriger Anfrage für mindestens jeweils 6 Tage vermietet.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

- Rauchen ist nur auf der Terrasse gestattet.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Graham User Profile
September 2017
We stayed at Annette's place as a base to explore Bavaria by car. For this reason, and having driven from London, it was lovely to be close to the motorway but in the countryside. The accomodation was expectionally clean, and the kitchen provided everything you could want for. Annette provides milk and juices on an honesty box basis which was an added treat. Great bakery just down the road - Mangold - for breakfast treats. Upstairs space is low, but no different to what you would anticipate from the photos. Comfy beds provided for a good nights sleep, and there was no shortage of hot water for showers. View from the front of the accomdation is across fields as far as the eye can see so very relaxing.

Bart User Profile
August 2017
Small but comfortable, friendly people.

Terry User Profile
June 2017
Wonderful guest house on a working farm. Very quiet with views of the fields and gardens. Perfect place for two adults and children.

Pirjo User ProfilePirjo is a superhost.
May 2017
Thank you for your hospitality and for the use of your cozy and functional cabin. And for your many good advice with regards to finding nearby sights and the great restaurant nearby. Warm recommendations!

Nicolas & Cat User Profile
November 2016
Great place in the middle of the countryside, just next to a farm barn

Stuart User Profile
November 2016
Annette's place is very pleasant and clean. It is hard to get a clear picture of the size of the place from the photos and the beds on the mezzanine are extremely cosy for tall people but we had a pleasant stay regardless. The cabin is warm, clean, and private. Beds are comfy, and the kitchen well stocked. Annette was very easy to communicate with and even compensated for my lack of German language! Thank you!

Bruno User Profile
September 2017
Grüße

Joined in November 2016
Annette User ProfileAnnette is a superhost.

Ich lebe und arbeite hier auf dem Bauernhof mit unseren Milchkühen. Falls es die Zeit zulässt, ist mein liebstes Hobby das reiten.
Ich freue mich über Gäste, mit denen ich gerne unsere wunderschöne Natur teile.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings