Plaisir et confort
Hosted by Marianne
Marianne is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to the exceptional view. You will appreciate my accommodation for the neighborhood; Both removed and close to various activities (hiking, beaches, rivers, shopping ...) You will enjoy its large garden, its beautiful flowered terrace and above all a warm welcome. My accommodation is perfect for couples, solo travelers, business travelers and families (with children).
translated by Google

Mon logement est proche de la vue exceptionnelle. Vous apprécierez mon logement pour le quartier; à la fois retiré et à proximité de diverses activités ( randonnée,plages,rivières,shopping...)
Vous profiterez de son grand jardin, de sa belle terrasse fleurie et surtout d'un accueil chaleureux.
Mon logement est parfait pour les couples, les voyageurs en solo, les voyageurs d'affaires et les familles (avec enfants).

The space

To arrive at this point of paradise the rendezvous point is fixed in front of the church of Lamentin
translated by Google

Pour arriver à ce point de paradis le point de rendez vous est fixé devant l'église du Lamentin

Interaction with guests

We will offer you activities and advice.
translated by Google

Nous vous proposerons des activités et des conseils avisée.


Amenities
Air Conditioning
TV
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £37
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eric User Profile
Eric
December 2016
Marianne and her family were extremely hospitable and welcoming to us foreigners: they tolerated our halting French, they gave us advice on what to see and to do, and they went well out of their way to make us feel at home. Their place is as-advertised, and it's quite nice: there are two bedrooms attached in a private area to the main house, as well as a kitchen and a private bath. Their two dogs are super sweet and make for good company in the early evening. It's almost impossible to get around Guadeloupe as a tourist without a car, but if you have one, then Marianne's location is really excellent. We had a very short trip (only 3 full days), but we managed to see a good amount of the main islands, owing in large part to the central positioning of Marianne's listing. We ourselves would be very happy to stay here again, and we'd recommend it to anyone looking for a "home base" from which to explore the island.

Clarisse User Profile
April 2017
Marianne, et toute sa famille, est très accueillante et de bons conseils. Ils sont pleins d'attentions charmantes et le logement est idéalement situé, au calme et proche de tout. Pour visiter l'île c'est l'emplacement idéal, nous avons pu profiter de tous les paysages en 15 jours (une voiture reste nécessaire). Le logement est assez bien équipé et fonctionnel. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir à l'occasion.

Bart User Profile
March 2017
Marianne et son mari sont très sympas et accueillants ,la maison en plein milieu des champs de cannes est idéale pour qui cherche la tranquillité et idéalement placée pour ceux qui veulent visiter la Guadeloupe ( véhicule obligatoire )

Jean-Claude User Profile
February 2017
Nous avons passé 12 jours dans le logement de Marianne situé en pleine campagne hors de la foule des villes à proximité des propriétaires qui sont charmants et qui nous ont bien aidé dans nos idées de visites et également fait goûter aux fruits de leur jardin. Le seul inconvénient a été les moustiques et le manque de protection. Nous garderons un très bon souvenir de ce séjour

Lamentin, GuadeloupeJoined in November 2016
Marianne User Profile

Femme accueillante et disponible

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings