bedroom bedroom
Vaci utca Budget Apartment
Hosted by Parviz
Parviz is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My place is close to Váci utca,its a very central location and you can enjoy downtown , Magyar Nemzeti Múzeum, Centrál Kávéház citadella , Károlyi kert, Belvárosi Disznótoros, erzebet hid . You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Smoking Allowed
Breakfast
Hot Tub

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £12
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Galit User Profile
December 2016
Other then location the apartment is poor. Bed smell from the bath, no parking as promised, no shampoo as promised and not very clean. Pravitz is nice but that's not enough. I wouldn't recommend it.
Parviz User Profile
Response from Parviz:
exactly location is iranyi street 9 , here is heart of city center , i can say honestly why wrote like that because u were 5-6 late u even u didn't say me that u will be late, i was wait for u , we had misunderstanding any way thanks
December 2016

Ulbolsyn User Profile
November 2016
Parviz is a great host, very responsive. He answered to every message almost in a second which is amazing! I felt like really home and all enquires that I had - explained everything and very detailed. The flat itself is pretty big and bright. Bed was huge and comfortable, and nic…
Parviz User Profile
Response from Parviz:
thanks for everything
November 2016

Chantal User Profile
August 2017
malgré la réservation faite un mois an avance le jour de mon arrivée le logement n'est plus disponible. je me retrouve dans un logement partager. j'ai du quitter après deux nuits, le temps de trouver un logement correct a Budapest. arrive un vendredi soir ne pas trouver un autre …

This host has 76 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Budapest, HungaryJoined in September 2016
Parviz User Profile
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings