Private Room with pull-out, Female Only Near Train
Hosted by Megan
Megan is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Walnut St Train Station, The Corner, Red Eye, Montclair Bread Company. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, and the restaurants. My place is good for (female) solo adventurers, students and pets.

This is a private room with a pull-out couch and large dresser and mirror. We are currently looking for a new roommate and would like to rent the room until we find one.

Pets are allowed for an additional $15/per night. We also watch dogs from the apartment.

Guest access

You can use our fridge and kitchen as long as you clean after yourself. The bathroom shower handle is currently broken.


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet
Essentials

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Shower handle currently broken but still usable with wrench. Landlord will be fixing Monday.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in November 2016
Megan User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings