Gold Coast Paradise on the Creek
Hosted by Brian
Brian is the host.
8 guests
4 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our beautiful home is on a lovely creek in a quiet street, with a massive outdoor entertaining area, snooker table, darts, lounge, bar and pool. Fish, swim, ride or kayak to the beach or chill by the fire. Close to theme parks. Great GC living!

The space

3 driveway parks.
3 queen beds, 2 fold out sofas and inflatable matress available.
2 bathsrooms
Gas cooking
Outside webber
Free wifi
2 kayak
4 bikes
Indoor fireplace
Outdoor firepit by the creek

Guest access

No access to garage, boat or caravan.
Smoking outside only.

Interaction with guests

Rarely


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £92
Security Deposit £305
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Respect neighbors. No smoking in doors. No pets.
Infants are welcome but you will have to BYO cot
This is our family home so please treat as such ☺


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mindi User Profile
January 2017
Brian was incredibly helpful and responded rapidly to all emails - a great host. The house was perfectly positioned on the creek and had a beautiful pool and outdoor area. The house has everything you need for a very comfortable stay and they even had a booklet explaining the area and all the good restaurants and other helpful information about the house and amenities. I would highly recommend staying at this place for a great family holiday destination!

Jonatan User Profile
December 2016
The house was incredible!! Fantastic holiday house.

Hossein User Profile
December 2016
Enjoyed it a lot! Direct access to the river! Might choose the same neighborhood for a holiday house or retirement.

Gold Coast, AustraliaJoined in October 2016
Brian User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings