Living with double sofa bed New Granite kitchen with 4 burner cook top stove (No oven)
Little Havana - 2 bedroom - 4 twin beds
Little Havana - 2 bedroom - 4 twin beds
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Little Havana, Next to the Hospital District (2,5 miles ) 10 miles to South Beach. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the people, the outdoors space, and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets).

Guest access

Guest have the entire apartment for their stay, and outdoor courtyard with a table and chairs .

Interaction with guests

i am available to assist a guest - via phone , text , Email, and i live close by


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carolyn User Profile
September 2017
Donna's place is great! It has an excellent location and it was comfortable and cozy. Donna was extremely accommodating and very helpful! I would definitely stay again.

Ben User Profile
July 2017
Donna's Airbnb is perfect! Centrally located, clean, and really comfortable. We stayed for a month and really enjoyed it! Definitely a 10/10.

Seung Joo User Profile
April 2017
I am very satisfied with the accommodation. Donna was very kind and handled our needs well. Especially, it was very convenient for 4 people to stay together with 2 toilets and 2 rooms. There is plenty of space for parking and it is good to have a spacious yard.

This host has 1435 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Miami Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in December 2009
Donna User ProfileDonna is a superhost.
Hello, i am an owner of Espanola Way cottage and SOFi Villas and other rentas on South Beach. I am also a real estate agent. i live in South of Fifth neighborhood. i am a very hands on Host - happy to try and accommodate you and your family and friends with special requests…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings