sparkling new 4 bed house
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to railway station. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £73
Security Deposit £306
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Strictly no smoking inside the house!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 4 nights.

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stephen User Profile
September 2017
The location is close to the railway station buses and a supermarket, Dan Murphy and other shopping is nearby. It is close to the main freeway M5 and M7 into Sydney CBD and Mascot airport. Travelling from Melbourne we were really happy we didn't have to suffer city traffic to get to the house. It was only about 2 kms off the highway. The house was very new clean and modern with fully fitted kitchen, amenities, garage. Although some may like a firmer mattress we thought our beds were too hard for us but the hosts supplied a new king size double mattress for our 4th bedroom. The 2nd and 3rd bedrooms need softer mattresses. Nanna had to suffer the hard bed for the full week. Would recommend this house.

Darryn User Profile
August 2017
Great Place and host. Highly recommended

Grant User Profile
August 2017
House was clean and new. King bed is nice, the others are very very hard. Needs a clothes dryer.

Lena User Profile
July 2017
So clean and exactly as described. Great location as well! Thanks Lily.

Aniqa User Profile
July 2017
Lily's house was perfect for our use. It was clean, secure, easily accessible and exactly like the photos. She was very responsive prior to and following the booking and made the entire process so easy! Thank's Lily for your hospitality, would definitely recommend :)

Vanessa User Profile
July 2017
Very clean with quality appliances. Garage for car and plenty of space. Relaxing

Tai User Profile
May 2017
Lily was absolutely amazing with communication. As a first time user, Lily gave me guidance, confidence and peace of mind. Our family stayed here for 6 days, with 4 adults and 3 kids. The house itself is DEFINITELY heaps better to see. Photos do not do justice. Location is great, quiet and peaceful with friendly neighbors on either side. Our family is in love with Lily's house. Fantastic for kids and the free internet keeps the kids quiet too. All rooms in this house is large, great kitchen and plenty of utensils. The house is very close to train stations, 24hr Kmart, with Coles opening til midnight down the road in casual. Woolworths is also a 7min drive. I cant thank Lily enough. Wonderful experience!! Highly recommended and we will definitely be looking for Lily's property to stay next time we are in Sydney.

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in November 2016
Lily User Profile

Friendly lady

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings