Jacuzzi, braai area and fire pit with bar fridge and awesome night lighting

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to great views, restaurants and dining, and the beach. You’ll love my place because of the views and the modern finishes. My place is good for couples, families (with kids), and big groups. There is a baby room fully equipped which makes family traveling easy. The kitchen has all the latest appliances.

The space

Guests can make use of the entire house and surroundings

Guest access

Guests can access the entire house

Interaction with guests

I am available for questions on my smartphone all hours of the day and night


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- Guests can not look or touch inside the cupboards


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Johannes User Profile
January 2017
Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful home. The views were simply stunning; No photograph can capture the true beauty of nature and indeed your home; What a privilege to see such unspoiled beauty returning home from work every day? We were pleasantly surprised by the sounds of nature; what a joy to be woken by the song of bird; We spotted several species of bird including an eagle. The location was great allowing easy access to roads to explore beyond East London. We were so pleased to have been able to stay longer than planned - Thank you

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
South AfricaJoined in December 2015
Sabrina User Profile

Married with two beautiful maltese pups and a handsome little baby boy

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings