dishwasher, ice maker, garbage disposal, kettle, coffee maker
Private house in Marietta 3 bd/ 2 bth. 2 car grge
Private house in Marietta 3 bd/ 2 bth. 2 car grge
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to I75, restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighborhood, the people, the calm and peaceful neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. The town square of Marietta is beautiful and there are many lovely restaurants, cafes, bars, lovely park, museum and even a small theater. 20-25 mins from the airport. (we work there so we know :) )

The space

The house is very private and if renting the entire space you have full access at all times to the kitchen, office, and laundry facilities. We have a 2 car garage which you can enter the house from via a stairs. We have a basement on garage level and you can store items there while you visit if you wish. You can also enter via the front door of the house. The deck feels like you are in a tree house and has furniture so if wish to be outside in privacy you are welcome. We have wifi, an apple TV with chrome cast.

Guest access

deck, kitchen, laundry, 2 car garage. 3 double bedrooms. We have storage space for a bike etc if you need.

Interaction with guests

I travel for work and my husband works for Delta airlines. When in town or off work we are always available to assist. I write a travel blog and can offer ideas or advice on what to do in the area if required.

Other things to note

We don't have pets here as we travel too much so allergy suffers can rest assured. Hard wood floors throughout the house.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Cleaning Fee £117
Security Deposit £234
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

- smoking allowed on our private deck, seating available here.
- small pets allowed when booking entire house or master bedroom. An extra cleaning fee of $10.00 is added. At no time can your pet be allowed outside without a lease as per the homeowners association rules.
- We have a two car garage and you can use this and enter the house from the garage.
- The neighbourhood is very quite and private and only 2 miles from the freeway. Close to shops and restaurants, churches, dry cleaners etc.
- We speak English, Irish, German & Russian fluently.
- We work full time and travel a lot, most often you will not see much of us and will have completely privacy.
- House has 2 bedrooms and an office. Full wifi and Apple TV available for yours use. Also and fax and printer are available.
- The master bedroom is on-suite and while the other bedroom has a private bathroom for you to use it is across the hall from your bedroom.
- The house has steps and if mobility is an issue this could propose a problem to you and it is worth considering.
- The house is available as whole house or by room. I will create three listings.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Atlanta, Georgia, United StatesJoined in March 2011
Sandra User ProfileSandra is a superhost.

Easy going and travel often. A good host and guide to the local area and what it and Ireland have to offer. I'm an Irish and US citizen and I live between both countries, I'm an avid boater and actor and love the theater both live and the movies. I also work as a part time police officer and write a travel blog. I have been a verified member of AirBnb for 7 years and counting. I have only had good positive experiences and often use the same hosts when I travel.

My motto "Not all those who wander are lost" J.R.R. Tolkien

Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings