Living RoomKids Bedroom
Home away from home!
Hosted by Diana
Diana is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

We have made our apartment into a cosy and family friendly space. With close proximity to major shopping malls,major roads,restaurants,coffee shops and a running track. The apartment is easily accessible through the elevators and has amazing views..a kind of sanctuary right in the middle of the city.Suitable for lone travellers,couples and families.

The space

Enjoy a cup of tea right outside the balcony while enjoying the panoramic views and enhance your cooking with herbs from the herb garden!

Guest access

All available rooms listed including Kitchen,all bedrooms, all bathrooms, balcony, living area and dining area

Interaction with guests

We will have someone to assist during your stay and will be available on Email for recommendations and movement around the town.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Heating
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Cleaning Fee £16
Security Deposit £78
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Joanne User Profile
December 2016
Words can never truly describe the joy that it was to experience Diana and her lovely apartment. Diana goes out of her way beyond and above the call of duty to make sure that everything is a thousand percent in order. I would highly, highly highly recommend Diana's place. it is in a very good neighborhood, clean and exactly what the pictures say is what you get. Very child friendly too. Yet it is not just the place that I speak of, it is more the personality behind the place, that has made it such a joy to keep returning to. I cam ein as a stranger and left as a friend for life. Diana and Christine, very few words can express my utmost appreciation. Thank you and thank you and thank you so much

KenyaJoined in April 2015
Diana User Profile

Current Mother! and loves travelling too.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings