Wake up to a spectacular sunrise.View from the master bedroom balcony.
Lakefront near NASA and Kemah on Taylor Lake
Hosted by Trina
Trina is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Come enjoy the peaceful lakefront townhouse with a large deck and spacious living areas. My place is close to nightlife, the city center, and parks. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the comfy beds,
and the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Amenities
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Dryer
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Cleaning Fee £39
Security Deposit £78
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- No fires allowed inside or outside the house.
- Must be 25 or older
- Boat slip area is not included and access is not allowed
Doorbell camera for check-in verification upon check in and safety and security of my guest and my home.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Arturo User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Linda User Profile
January 2017
I would highly recommend Trina's home. She is a great host and is very responsive to your requests. It's a beautiful comfortable home. I know we will be back.

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Clarksville, Tennessee, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Trina User Profile

I live primarily in Clarksville TN and visit my second home in Seabrook, TX as much as possible.
I am a Financial Advisor and an AIRBNB Host.
I grew up in the Houston-Galveston area and still have many friends and family there.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings