*NEW Home* Cozy and Comfortable Twin Bed
*NEW Home* Cozy and Comfortable Twin Bed
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My house is only 10 years new and my husband and I live upstairs. We are renting our spacious ground level side units on Airbnb. My place is a block away from the bus stop. From there, the bus can take you to the skytrain, which takes you straight to downtown, or alternatively, you can take just the bus to downtown. It is super easy and takes about 30mins. There are free street parking and a few restaurants nearby.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £125
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Beto User Profile
April 2017
May is a superb hostess and what you see in the pictures is much better in person. Privacy is 100% observed, comfort is great and she is extremely polite. ...And there is a plus: her mother ! I met her at check out... what a sweet lady ! Someone said here " there is communication…

Mike User Profile
April 2017
Great space, wonderfull people! This will be my first choice when I return to the city! I highly reccomend it!

Jason User Profile
March 2017
Clean very accommodating and great location. May was really quick to respond and super friendly.

Rahul User Profile
March 2017
Stayed here for couple days, May is very friendly, Clean and cosy house in a good neighbourhood. I would stay here again.

Allen User Profile
February 2017
Clean and spacious. Good value for the money. The room could be a little chilly in the winter to some people as it has a large window but the common area was nice and warm.

Huang User Profile
January 2017
May and her husband are retired and makes me feel welcomed. We both communicated in Cantonese, and therefore we have no difficulties in communication. If you don't speak Cantonese, you may expect some difficulties since May and her husband knew very little English. The house is a…
May User Profile
Response from May:
Hi Huang, Thank you for your review. My daughter and daughter-in-law helps me manage my airbnb listings and they are fluent in English. They always provide prompt replies on all inquiries regarding my postings. Future guests do not have to worry about issues in communication. Thank you again for your review, May
January 2017

Jake User Profile
November 2016
May and Irene are great hosts! They always respond almost right away and were very considerate and flexible with check-in and out times. Very nice family, always asking if I needed anything and providing any additional requests I had. Definitely recommend!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vancouver, CanadaJoined in November 2016
May User Profile
Hi, I am a retired stay-at-home mom. My children are all grown up and so my husband and I have decided to rent the ground level suites of our place out. According to Airbnb, a lot of people are looking for short and long term accommodations in Vancouver. We have lived here for…

The neighbourhood

Similar listings