El comedor / dinning area.
comfortable quiet room in nice home

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a very nice quiet home, were you can get some rest. The house location is excellent and the neighborhood is safe.

The space

the room has tv with cable, Wi-Fi all over the house, kitchen, washer and dryer, a garden, and garage.
We can only host one person at a time and we prefer if its a female.
It gets cleaned for you once a week.
There's a place 2 blocks from home where you can learn spanish, and gyms nearby.
It has a great location: is walking distance from the University and a big and important Mall called Multiplaza del Este and Plaza Crystal.
5 minutes from San Pedro and 10 minutes from downtown San Jose.
The buses that can take you anywhere are a hundred meters from the house.
Nice place to stay and just relax and enjoy...
We are very hospitable and kind people....

Guest access

to everything, kitchen, bathroom, washer, dryer. Everything they need. If it's for long term we wash their clothes once a week, and the room once a week.

Interaction with guests

We always help them in anything they may need. Information or even a ride sometimes.

The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Wireless Internet

Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

please don't make loud noises after 10pm or before 9 am. we love to sleep :)


2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Vincent User Profile
May 2012
Samantha is a great host, nice quite centrally located neighborhood, and the private room single bed was clean and comfortable. I had a great stay and the family is super nice and inviting.

San Jose, Costa RicaJoined in April 2011
Samanta User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings