Chalet
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Elegant villa on the sea just 25 minutes from Rome, My accommodation is close to activities for the family and the city center. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lone adventurers, business travelers, families (with children), large groups and furry friends (pets) .Splendido villa on the sea one place and really beautiful with the sea a few steps wide house large living room two double bedrooms two bathrooms kitchen with patio comfortable showers to eat and great barbecue.

The space

spacious great house with large living room with two comfortable kitchen bathrooms and large garden ideal for those who want to relax with a book and watching the sea .. Included in the price, available to our guests we provide also: Independent heating, TV, Internet Wi-Fi , Towel-set, bed linen, blankets, toilet paper, hanger, kettle, juicer, blender, microwave, toaster, coffee machine, cutlery, hairdryer, iron, ironing boards, umbrellas, flashlight.

Guest access

Guests have plenty of room to eat outside in the garden can be in private beach and 'a unique place in any season and a peaceful and relaxing place.

we pick you up at the airport

Interaction with guests

I will 'always at your disposal for any information.


Amenities
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £83
Security Deposit £138
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paula User Profile
May 2017
Matthias and Pavlo, employees from our company spent around 15 in the house and they really enjoyed. The place is really close to the beach, and very well located. They told me that the owners were really nice to them and they felt really confortable there. For sure this is a place where we will send our employees again!

Veronika User Profile
September 2017
В целом отдых очень понравился, дом хороший. Но есть пару моментов: 1.не было интернета. 2.тяжело добраться от аэропорта в выходной день, хотя хозяин сказал что все будет легко, ждали транспорт с детьми 2 часа и не дождались, брали такси, еле договорились за 125 евро, на 6 человек, меньше 200 евро назвал только один водитель. 3. После того как уехали, хозяин выставил счет на 128 $ за порчу имущества, от чего настроение и впечатление испорчено. Сказал, что мы испортили модем, хотя интернета не было и они сами вызвали техника, который, что-то исправлял, по нашей же глупости мы не следили за ним, хотя и хозяин решил не присутствовать при ремонте. Но сейчас виноваты мы. Так же нашел странную для нас простынь или одеяло смятое и грязное, мы так до сих пор и не поняли, что это было, но уверено утверждает, что это мы его испортили. Место красивое, но очень много комаров, ближайший магазин очень скудным по продуктам, супермаркет далеко. Красивый двор с черепахами детям очень понравилось.

Olaf User Profile
July 2017
Udany, tygodniowy pobyt. Dom jest położony tuż przy plaży i jest dobrym wyborem dla wszystkich, którzy chcą spędzić urlop bezpośrednio nad morzem. Typowo dla włoskich wybrzeży i miast pobyt bez samochodu to kłopot z zakupami - sklepy są dość daleko, komunikacja miejska bardzo słaba i chimeryczna na tym odcinku miasta. Poza tym wszystko w normie. English: Interesting place for all of them who like to spend holiday on the beach at the see. Location of the house is amazing. You need car - shops are not close to the . All other things are tipcal for the italian places. Thanks and best regards!

This host has 85 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lido di Ostia, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Elisabetta & Andrea User Profile

Amo viaggiare e stare a contatto con la natura, mi ritengo una persona socievole e solare...svolgo questo lavoro di b&b con la massima professionalita' e cordialita' verso gli ospiti che verranno in vacanza qui da noi.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings