sleeping sofa sleeping sofa
Living room in my charming apartmen

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
would like to offers my living room in my 2:a. Room is with balcony and have big and comfortable sleep soff
translated by Google

I would like to offers my living room in my 2:a. Room is with balcony and have big and comfortable sleep soffa


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Other

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £19 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekend Price £29 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared - badrummet och köket

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexander User Profile
September 2017
Nice place. Definitely recommend

Edvard User Profile
September 2017
A very nice place to stay! Anna is a lovely host and comunication was simple and straight forward.

Fabien User Profile
August 2017
Good stay for one night

Jan User Profile
July 2017
She's kind and really helpfull girl.

Mathi User Profile
July 2017
Friendly woman, makes sure you have everything you need.

Igor User Profile
June 2017
Good contact with host and great for a shorter stay.

João User Profile
May 2017
The apartment is very nice and I felt at home in Ana's house... I really recommend it to anyone who wants a nice stay...

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in November 2016
Anna User Profile

Hi! My name is Anna - 32 years Polish girl living in Stockholm :) like to listen to music and travel, love to cooking and spending time with friends

Languages: English, Polski, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings