Living room
Spacious and Bright Double Room in Maida Vale
Spacious and Bright Double Room in Maida Vale

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Bright, spacious flat close to St John's Wood, Maida Vale, Warwick Avenue, Marylebone, Central London, Paddington, Notting Hill and Queens Park. It's a great location with plenty of transport links.

Please note this room is not dedicated to hosting guests. Personal effects will be stored here out of the way. The flat overlooks beautiful Paddington Recreation Ground, complete with running track, cafe and tennis courts.

Ideal for couples, solo adventurers and business travellers.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- As I work from home Monday to Friday, quiet hours are between 10am - 5pm.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Dorian User Profile
July 2017
Nice folks and a good place

Hamish User Profile
July 2017
Nice place. Eva was a great host. Friendly and good with communication. The room was comfortable but a little noisy as it faces on to a busy road. Everything else was as described.

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2016
Eva User Profile

Young professional living in London. Fluent in English and Spanish.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings