Entrance
Size of the house is deceiving.  Larger than it looks.Lounge Room
Very Spacious
Budgewoi Beach Entire house Families/Couples
Budgewoi Beach Entire house Families/Couples

Entire home/flat

2 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close proximity to 3 Restaurants, 2 cafes, 2 fish and chip shops, 1 Bakery, Dominos Pizza and The Coast Hotel. McKenzie reserve on Budgewoi Lake and Budgewoi Beach. All this within walking distance. My place is spacious with lots of natural light. It get the ocean breeze even on really hot days. My beds are really comfy. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

The space

I have two very friendly cats Ideal for those who want to get away and leave the car parked.
Two double bedrooms, spacious lounge room. Separate dinning room. Front and back verandahs. Easy to use kitchen and extra living area. My house has air-condionting and ceiling fans throughout for comfort all year round

Guest access

Guests are welcome to use the whole house and yard.

Interaction with guests

As often as my guests want

Other things to note

Boat hire is available.
Fishing spots.
Use of my push bike. Great bike paths.
I have two very friendly cats. They will remain outside for stay.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

- Please wash all sand from feet before entering house


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ellen User Profile
August 2017
Lovely spot right by the beach and the lake. Sues was lovely and very accommodating. Highly recommend!
Sues User Profile
Response from Sues:
Thx Ellen you're lovely too.
August 2017

Bethany User Profile
July 2017
Sue was so welcoming and treated me so well! She gave me space, and was very easy to share with, and then very thoughtful! She offered to make me a bath and pancakes! What a beautiful little spot she has there, and I will definitely come again!
Sues User Profile
Response from Sues:
Glad my place fitted the bill.
July 2017

Mick User Profile
July 2017
Enjoyed our stay at Sues' place in Budgewoi- very comfortable and well located
Sues User Profile
Response from Sues:
It was lovely to meet you.
July 2017

Steven User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rachel User Profile
June 2017
Lovely host, good value for money, very comfy couch

Vaughan User Profile
June 2017
Great place!

Mark User Profile
May 2017
Lovely house near the sea and a few lakes, really relaxing location. I enjoyed my stay ar Sues.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Budgewoi, AustraliaJoined in October 2012
Sues User Profile

An independent solo women. I am a massage therapist and yoga teacher, I would be happy to include lessons during your stay.
Quiet location, cool and comfortable between between Budgewoi beach and lake with cafes, take aways,the Coast Hotel and boat rental all only 3-5 minute walk.
I love to travel. Last year I went to Bali and this year I went to Rishikesh in India for 7 weeks. I have an extensive collection of books, fiction, facts and a self help section, at your disposal. I like 90's music, India and Asia music. I like just about any sort of music.
I love to Barbecue in the warmer months and am happy for you to use the barbecue or join me. My place is yours while you are here and I want you to love it as much as I do.
I really enjoy meeting people and hearing stories I may not necessarily hear in passing.
My life's motto is, "Onwards and Upwards"

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings