Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our two bedroom flat is part of a new building completed in 2014, freshly decorated and located in a quiet area near the River Wandle and several parks, accessible in a couple of minutes walk. Parking is available as well storage for bikes and grocery store is just around the corner. Well connected to London City both via tube or train; it is an easy and affordable solution to those who want to escape chaos of London. We will ensure you will enjoy your stay in our home.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 30
Weekend Price: 40 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Fabrizio User Profile
December 2016
Marco has provided me enough information to reach easily his flat since the beginning. He responded to my requests within minutes, and he was available all the time. The flat was nice and clean. He has provided everything we needed ( towels, shampoo and even a glass of wine ). The flat in itself is located near green areas and it is well connected to the centre through buses and tube. Looking forward to see Marco again :)

Magdalena User Profile
December 2016
Kamila and Marco are a lovely couple and I enjoyed staying at their flat. The place is very nice and clean, in a new built block of flats. The connection to the city centre is convenient. I would definitely recommend staying here.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Marco And Kamila User Profile

friendly
easygoing
Italian
passionate about outdoor activity, food, cinema

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings