Private sitting room with TVSmall dining table for two
EVELINE AT PARKDALE Private and self contained
EVELINE AT PARKDALE Private and self contained

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Eveline at Parkdale is a comfortable private self contained area of our home. Guests have their own access, a separate lounge, bathroom and toilet plus laundry facilities. There is a breakfast bar with a microwave, fridge and kettle. A light breakfast of muesli, milk, coffee and tea supplied. Parkdale is a lovely bayside superb close to the city of Melbourne.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Kimmy User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mihaela User Profile
November 2016
Being in Deborah and Rob's place is like being home! Deb and Rob are fantastic hosts, they are very friendly and they really made us feel welcome into their home. They have put a lot of effort into creating a comfortable space for their guests and we have appreciated every single detail during our stay. The bedroom is very spacious, clean and comfortable. Having the sitting area and private bathroom is a wonderful plus, which definitely adds to a comfortable stay. The two dogs are an absolute delight, as they are very affectionate and are always happy to receive a pat or two :) The location is excellent as well, with good restaurants and cafes at your doorstep and a short walk to the beach. Overall we had an amazing time and we definitely recommend Deb and Rob as your next Airbnb hosts.

Parkdale, AustraliaJoined in November 2016
Deborah User Profile

i am a retired registered nurse, i have had a great nursing career including intensive care, medical, surgical and palliative care.I studied for my Master of Nursing as a mature student and finished my career after setting up a Hospice in the rural Victoria. I enjoy travelling myself and know I would like to stay in the tyre of accommodation we have here. I look forward to meeting lots of travellers.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings