Skip to content
Luxurious condo in Old Port, rooftop, Pool and BBQ
Luxurious condo in Old Port, rooftop, Pool and BBQ
11 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
11 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The perfect getaway spot! This spacious condo comfortably fits 8 and is located in the heart of Griffintown. It features a mix of modern & classic design.
5 min walk from downtown and 5 min walk from old port. Best Location in Montreal for festivals or simply to enjoy what the city has to offer !
My place comes with access to a swimming pool, a Rooftoop, BBQ (15th floor) and also Parking - $ and Gym - $ are available in the building.
Access to the unit is easy and will be discussed

The space

This Modern & Spacious Condo is located in the best part of old Montreal. You'll be overlooking the exciting & exquisite St-Paul Street, where you'll find entertainers, caricaturist, street artists & fun crowds.

Bedroom Area: This Condo has two modern & super comfortable king size bed. The space features plenty of windows bringing in lots of sunlight.
There is also an air-mattress for groups with more than 4-6 people.

The Living room, Eatery & Kitchenette: Packed with designer art decor, this space is a perfect spot to chill out, have a drink (or two), put some music and lounge the night away! The Kitchen offers the essentials and includes some cutleries, a microwave, toaster, a fridge

You have access to internet, paid Gym, paid Parking. Flat-screen TV and a PS4.

LOCATION: The building is located next to the best clubs and bars in Montreal (NCG, Flyjin, L'auberge St Gabriel, Philemon bar etc..) Also the most famous street in Montreal. The street is jam packed with artists, including jugglers, caricaturists, clowns, acrobats, entertainers. You also have a huge countless variety of restaurants, lounges and entertainment foot steps away. Amongst other amenities; Cirque Du Soleil, St-Paul Street, the Notre-Dame Basilica, China Town, Palais des Congres, Bixi Bike Station in summer, skating ring in winter, Terrace Bonsecour, Marche Bonsecour

Call, text or email me, I usually answer within 1-5 minutes.

Guest access

Access to the condo
Swimming Pool
Gym - $

Interaction with guests

Call me, text me or email me. Whatever is easier for you! Call, text or email me, I usually answer within 1-5 minutes.

Other things to note

No Parties Allowed !
-You are responsible for any disturbance coming from the unit during your stay.
- There is a 150$ fine per night for any party or disturbance reported by neighbours.
- Please act as you are at your own place and do govern yourself accordingly.
- Shoes cannot be worn in the unit: it damages the floor and causes excessive wear and tear.
- There is no smoking in the apartment, you can smoke outside, If the smoke detector turns positive after your departure a smoking penalty will be charged of 100$ on your security deposit.
- Please advise me if you want to enjoy late checkout.

Pets Allowed
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Extra people £30 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £60
Security Deposit £300
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Step-free access to the bedroom
Elevator in Building
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Check In
Sarah User Profile
October 2017
Very nicely presented , clean appartment with very comfortable beds and quality bed linen and towels . I slept on the sofa for 2 nights when there were 3 of us staying and it was wide and comfortable. Good supply of crockery , mugs and glasses . Odd for us English folk not to have a kettle to make hot drinks but we managed heating water in a pan! Quick option on washing machine was useful . We did not meet the owner but Amine , his friend , kindly met us at the airport for a reasonable rate and showed us into the appartment. Good position and felt secure as security personnel in foyer . Highly recommend.

Chris User Profile
September 2017
Great place and location. Loved the apartment and rooftop pool. We will stay here again. Only improvement is the bedroom didn't have a curtain on the window, minor detail. Everything else was great. The host was readily available.

Michele User Profile
September 2017
Very easy interactions with the host who was available and very helpful. The bedrooms do not have curtains and because of the surrounding buildings it is quite bright at night and the area is under heavy construction so there is quite a bit of noise. The pool was great - even with the cooler September temperatures, it was warm enough to swim. Amazing area with many restaurants, shops, and attractions nearby!

Jim User Profile
September 2017
Very enjoyable experience. Hamza was their to meet us and incredibly accomidating. I would recommend this home to family and friends with no hesitation.

Pasquale User Profile
September 2017
Ham was a great host. Check in was simple and easy. Location is good and easy to get around. Was a very pleasant stay.

Evanna User Profile
August 2017
I was extremely disappointed with this property. This condo was not as advertised in the posting and although the location was good, the condo itself was dirty, littered with dust, stains, clutter and pubic hair. The interaction with Hamza was incredibly difficult, and his refusal to send a professional cleaning service ultimately left us homeless (after having driven 8 hours to Montreal). Upon discovering the stains on the bedsheets, the pubic hair on the bathroom floor and in the shower, the moldy shower curtain, and the overall uncleanliness of the condo, we contacted Hamza, thanking him for the use of his space, and asked for a cleaning service to come to the condo while we were out that evening. Hamza was immediately defensive, claiming he was “surprised” and “confused” and that the “place is clean as it is usually!” He stated that the condo had been professionally cleaned the morning we had arrived (Friday), and that his cleaning service was unavailable until Sunday (the day we were leaving). He even asked if this was our first time using Airbnb, as if unclean rentals were the norm. After asking him several times to “help us out” by calling a cleaning service, the host offered to come to the condo and clean it himself. While this sounds like a noble gesture, we had paid the $100 cleaning service fee at the time of booking having expected a professional cleaning to have taken place. It was evident that no cleaning service had been present before we took possession. After our final request to have a professional cleaner come in, the host laughed at us and told us to leave the keys and the suite, that he would be back for them. It was evident to us that he was reclaiming possession of the condo, and we were forced to find another place to stay. After several hours of speaking to the Airbnb governing body, who had agreed that the state of the condo was absolutely deplorable after reviewing the photos, we had been informed by Airbnb that previous grievances had been filed regarding the cleanliness of the condo, and therefore the host had instilled a strict cancellation policy. After much dispute, it was made clear to us that cancellation overrides cleanliness, and our funds - including the $100 cleaning fee, which should have been allocated to a professional service, lay with the host. To say we were extremely disappointed with the condo and lack of attempt at proper resolution is a grave understatement. Our weekend was completely ruined due to the hosts refusal to simply send a cleaning service; the situation has deterred us from booking with the Airbnb platform, and I hope this review acts as a disclaimer for those looking to book this property. I have included a breakdown of the state of the condo by room, and photos of the grievances. THE SPACE Living Room, Kitchen and Eatery There were stains on the floor, and a film that left the...
Ham User Profile
Response from Ham:
I've never had to reply to any of the reviews, this is airbnb summary for this situation : "Hi Hamza, Thank you for being a part of the Airbnb Trip Experience. I want to congratulate you on being a valued member of our global community. Airbnb provides you with limitless possibilities at your fingertips for traveling and experiencing the world. First let me say that you have been incredibly responsive, accommodating and understanding during this situation. There are all types of different guests and these ones seem to be causing you a bit of trouble in order to get a refund. They are now saying that you kicked them out of the listing, but this is not true. In the future to prevent these situations, I would recommend that you keep all communication between you and the guest on the Airbnb platform messaging system. This way we at Airbnb have more proof for your case. You have done nothing wrong and have tried in multiple various ways to fix the problems that these guests had"
August 2017

Andrew User Profile
August 2017
Nice, clean place, great pool, close to restaurants and bars

Montreal, CanadaJoined in October 2014
Ham User Profile
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings