Designer Kitchen / Living Room / Dining areaGreat living space
2 Double Bedrooms, Stunning Flat, Great location
2 Double Bedrooms, Stunning Flat, Great location
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is very close to The Horniman Museum and Gardens, East Dulwich, Honor Oak Park and Peckham. You’ll love my place because of the interiors, the location and the views. My place is good for couples and families.

London Zone 3 only 12 minutes by train to central London (London Bridge) or direct to Shoreditch in 20 minutes or 10mins to the tube at Canada Water, the transport links are excellent by the way. The Flat is a 5 - 10 minute walk to the station depending on walking pace!


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £25
Security Deposit £125
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Linzi User Profile
September 2017
Well presented flat with good amenities. Richard was great at communicating both before and during our stay.

Clive User Profile
August 2017
Richard's place was exactly as described. The neighbourhood was close enough to London to be accessible but sufficiently away to be quieter, while retaining some really hip and cosmopolitan places to eat. The free parking was also a great bonus. The flat itself is really tasteful…
Richard User ProfileRichard is a superhost.
Response from Richard:
Thank you Clive, so pleased you enjoyed your stay and the apartment so much. Equally, you guys were the perfect Airbnb guests!
August 2017

Karen User Profile
August 2017
Great place

Emma User Profile
August 2017
Everything was perfect! Lovely apartment 20 mins from centre.

Mike User Profile
July 2017
Lovely accommodation close to public transport into London. The surrounding area is quiet with a few Local attractions close by (Horniman Museum and Crystal Palace Park). The apartment is cosy and we felt at home. Our son (4 years old) enjoyed the access to Netflix to watch some…

Hilary User Profile
July 2017
Great second floor flat with lots of space. Smart and clean and close to Horniman museum which we really enjoyed visiting. Richard was extremely diligent with communication and we had a great stay. Is on a hill so fine for our 8 year old but smaller children might struggle unles…

Kevin User Profile
July 2017
My parents and grandparents stayed in Rich's flat while in London for my graduation. Rich gave them a warm welcome and made them feel 'at home'. They found the flat clean, modern and enjoyed the views. I would definitely recommend Rich's flat for anyone looking for a place to sta…

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Richard User ProfileRichard is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings