from view of the housesun room to relax with a glass of wine
Ausome house in eco estate with lake views
Ausome house in eco estate with lake views
8 guests
5 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
8 guests
5 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to the beach, family-friendly activities, nightlife, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the views, the people, the location, the outdoors space, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

The space

The house has an open design to make natural light flow throughout.

Interaction with guests

We will be available to guests if needed. Can also take guests scuba diving and deep sea fishing.


Amenities
Hot Tub
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £175
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 2PM
Check out by 2AM

1. No parties if house is rented over new years.
2. Must obey by estate rules.
3. Pool has no pool cover if you're kids can't swim. Owners are not responsible for any accidents that might occur.
4. We have 2 x cats that will stay at the house and must be fed at night. They only come at night. In the day they roam outside.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
10 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Shirley User Profile
April 2017
The house's owner Shaun is very friendly and helpful!! The villas is amazing, much better than the picture, very quiet, calm and secure place. Perfect for a family with friends to stay, we really recommend it.

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in August 2016
Shaun User Profile

We are a family of four with 2 kids aged 5 and 7. I work offshore and my wife is a stay at home mom.
We love the outdoors and socialising with friends.
I love fishing, diving and surfing which is all at our doorstep.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings