Living Room
Bright & Centric 2BD - GRAN VIA

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cute apartment, very cozy, with lots of natural light, very centric just a few steps from the famous Gran Via. Two double bedrooms, renewed and fully equipped kitchen and modern bathroom. Also, you can find a sofa bed for an extra guest in the living room.

The apartment is a privilege location, just a few steps from the city main points of interest, such as Plaza de Sol, Plaza Mayor, Palacio Real or Gran Via.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £137
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price £100 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

ESPAÑOL:
- No se permiten fiestas ni reuniones de muchas personas en el apartamento.
- No se permite ruido elevado, especialmente a partir de las 23h entre semana ó 24h los fines de semana.
- No se admiten mascota.
- No se permite fumar.
- Sacar la basura cuando sea necesario, por favor no la acumules en la vivienda durante la estancia (se retendrá depósito si se encuentran bolsas de basura acumuladas en la vivienda).
- CHECK-IN/Llegada a partir de las 11p.m (23h) conlleva un recargo de 15€ a pagar a la llegada en dinero en efectivo.
- De acuerdo con la legislación vigente, se pedirá Documento de Identidad o Pasaporte a todos los huéspedes mayores de 16 años en el momento del check-in.

ENGLISH:
- No parties and gatherings of many people allowed in the apartment.
- No loud noise, especially from 23h.
- No pets allowed.
- Smoking is not allowed.
- Take out the trash when necessary. Please do not accumulate it in the apartment during the stay (deposit will be retained for this concept if trash are accumulated in the apartment).
- Checking in /Arriving from 11pm (23h) carries a surcharge of 15 € to be paid on arrival in cash.
- Under the current law, ID or Passport will be required while checking-in to every guest over 16 years.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Oct 19, 2017 - Sep 30, 2018 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dennis User Profile
August 2017
Great place, perfect location, and good value.

Moshe User Profile
August 2017
The location of the apartment in the city center. Clean and charming apartment Air conditioning throughout the apartment is well equipped and organized. Guard at the entrance to the building. Close to metro station ...

Kanav User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Very central, great communication all initiated by the host. I had to do very little to be made to feel welcome and accommodated.

Stephen User Profile
July 2017
Great experience. Wonderfully located. Would absolutely do again.

Awatif User Profile
June 2017
Very clean, modern and spacious apartment. Two bedrooms - other with double bed and the other two single beds. Greta location, near metro stations, supermarket and close to main tourist attractions of Royal Palace, Cathedral and Prado Museum. It was hot in Madrid during our stay but luckily the apartment had air conditioning which was great. Apartment was walking distance to lots of restaurants and bars as well. We took a taxi from the Puerto Atocha train station which cost about 10euro. Definitely recommend this apartment. Thanks Javier.

Regina User Profile
June 2017
Wow! Location, location, location! We could not have asked for a better place to stay while in Madrid. We were right by The plaza mayor and San Miguel's market and in walking distance to just about all the major sites. The apartment is awesome. Roomy, bright and cheery. The beds were very comfortable and the Airconditioner was great. The updated bath and kitchen were awesome. We felt sooo very welcomed by our host; we were given recommendations, maps, directions you name it. We could not have asked for a better host or stay. We strongly recommend Javier's place for a family of 4 or even 5 or a very spacious place for 2. Gracias Javier y Silvia.

Emmanuel User Profile
June 2017
Very convenient and great location !

Joined in November 2016
Javier User Profile

Hi I'm Javier!

I travel a lot - for work and - the best part - also for pleasure. I love meeting new people, tasting new food, experiencing new cultures. I have lived in different countries and continents so traveling is very much part of my DNA as well as my life experience. I have used Airbnb in the past and I am now happy to host fellow travelers.

I live in Madrid but I spend most of my time traveling so I have decided to share my beautiful apartment with you.

But don't worry, you will be well taken care of when I am not in town thanks to my friends at Minty Host, who are there to help my guests with anything they need. On my side, I will be more than happy to share with you the Madrid I love - its main landmarks but also its fantastic restaurants, bright squares, and bustling bars.

Enjoy your stay!

***
Hola soy Javier!

Soy una persona curiosa y es lo que me ha llevado a vivir en distintos países, conocer culturas y viajar mucho.

Vivo en en Madrid pero estoy prácticamente todo el tiempo fuera por viajes, así que he decidido compartir este increíble apartamento con todos. Pero no os preocupéis, estaréis muy bien atendidos ya que mis amigos de Minty Host me ayudan a cuidar a mis huéspedes cuando no estoy en la ciudad.

Me encanta viajar y todo tipo de viajes, de ocio y descanso, de turismo, de aventura, a grandes ciudades, pequeños pueblos o lugares salvajes, con familia, amigos o incluso solo. Disfruto mucho conociendo gente y aprendiendo de sus culturas.

He utilizado Airbnb para viajar en numerosas ocasiones y ahora me he decidido a ser anfitrión. Me gusta ofrecer un buen servicio, que la gente quede encantada de la experiencia y que disfruten en la vivienda, del barrio y de la ciudad en la que he vivido gran parte de mi vida y de la que estaré encantado de compartir sus mejores secretos.

Os invito a disfrutar de la estancia!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings