Dining AreaLounge
Super Location, Comfy Flat, Rooftop seating area
Super Location, Comfy Flat, Rooftop seating area
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, public transport, and nightlife. You'll love this place as its right on Bath Road, which has cafes, restaurants, shops, bars, takeaways. This will suit couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. Ideal for surrounding areas and Cheltenham town centre.

If you are interested in my place, do drop me an email so that I can answer any questions you may have.

The space

The room consists of a King Size Bed, Mirrored Wardrobe, Hanging space and drawers, TV with Amazon Prime. Window to Bath Road and Gas Radiator.

Guest access

Guests are welcome to use the Lounge/ Dining Area, Bathroom and Kitchen.

Interaction with guests

Please note: I work from home so am usually around all day. If you require any assistance, do let me know.

Other things to note

Note the flat is upstairs, therefore this may be an issue if anyone has any physical challenges. There is no allocated parking with the flat, but generally there is free parking on the surrounding streets, or a pay and display across the road.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Naomi User Profile
August 2017
really polite person, clean room and great apartment :-)

Phil User Profile
July 2017
Aitch is a very friendly, welcoming and conscientious host! His house is homely, comfortable and clean and within easy walking distance of central Cheltenham and the usual amenities. I also really enjoyed spending time and chatting with Aitch while I was there, and this made the whole experience even more enjoyable. Highly recommended!

Andrew User Profile
July 2017
I didn't get to spend much time with Aitch as this was a flying visit for work, but his place was great, very convenient and also quiet, with a comfy bed, nice bathroom and Aitch was a very generous and friendly host. Highly recommended!

Nicole User Profile
June 2017
A great part of Cheltenham to stay in, with lots of local shops and restaurants and still a short walk into the town centre. Comfortable room and Aitch went out of his to make me feel welcomed.

Oliver User Profile
May 2017
Aitch is a terrific host, very friendly, made you feel right at home. He was happy to help out, and gave recommendations for things to do in Cheltenham and the Cotswolds. Would recommend to anyone.

Jose User Profile
May 2017
Aitch is an amazing host. I visited Cheltenham for the Jazz Festival weekend. Even before check in, I managed to lose my universal plug adapter, and Aitch was super helpful and found some spare ones from friends so that I could charge my phone. He then gladly showed me around town and joined me for some food and jazz at the festival. He definitely loves his city and is glad to show it to guests. The place itself is very clean and well located within the city. I had a great stay with Aitch, and will make sure I stay with him next time I'm in Cheltenham!

Pei Fang User Profile
April 2017
Aitch was a great host. Does everything you expect and then more. Warm, hospitable and welcoming. Bed was also amazing.

Cheltenham, United KingdomJoined in February 2015
Aitch User Profile

Hi,

Welcome to my sanctuary!!

Near to Town, Montpellier, and on Bath Road.

I'm putting my spare room for rental as I used Air BNB last year, whilst travelling to India, Peru, New Zealand, Fiji, Australia, Canada, USA.

I've lived in Cheltenham for over 30 years.. on / off, know the town well. Also surrounding areas.

Would appreciate this place be kept clean and tidy. I'm very easy going.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings