Dining area in living roomLiving room
15 min walk away from town center 3

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to art and culture, restaurants and dining, great views, the beach, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

The space

The apartment is 40m2 with one bedroom and one living room. In the bedroom there is double bed for 2 and in the living room there is pullout bed for 2. Apartment has all the essentials you might need durning your stay.
We also have available child bed, toys and baby path on request.

Guest access

Apartment has everything essential including kitchen with tableware, pot and pan. Small bathroom with shower and washing machine. And of course double bed and pullout sofa with bed sheets blankets and pillows.

Interaction with guests

If you have any problems turning your stay then please don't hesitate to call and I will do my best to help.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 5 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: 94
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gabriella User Profile
August 2017
Andrus is a great host. The apartment is beautiful and clean. It is a 20-minute walk from the city center. I recommend it.

Maria User Profile
March 2017
We are family of three under ten years old children. This was good vacation accommondation when using car. Andrus is friendly host and had maps and other brochyres of tallinn. Baby's crib, chair and toys was available by request. Also the nearby restaurant is great, reservation is recommended at least for weekend evenings. Kitchen has basic equipment and only downside was that you had to use kitchen sink to wash hands after toilet. I would come again here.

Bin User Profile
December 2016
Tallinn is the second stop of our Christmas tour to Estonia. Andrus's apartment is very clean and close to the old city of Tallinn. Andrus has prepared everything we need for staying here, including our 2 year old boy's baby bed and many toys. Andrus is just living in the same house, which makes our conversations more efficient. Highly recommended for family's vacation!

Mei User Profile
December 2016
Host is very welcoming and he even have maps for our guide. It was a quiet neighborhood and thus we had a restful sleep. I definitely recommend it.

Emmi User Profile
December 2016
The apartment was rather easy to find walking from the port, since the location was rather central. We were 2 people staying, but there is easily room for 4 people if needed since the apartment has 2 rooms. Everything was clean and organized. Andrus had his wife welcoming us when we checked in. The place is really affordable and had all the basic things one might need in place. I would happily recommend staying here.

Didier User Profile
December 2016
Great experience, very nice apartment in a nice small building and Andrus was very helpful, great restaurant very close

Dzintars User Profile
November 2016
Andrus was quick to response to messages. The aparment looks even better in real life than in pictures! Enough room for 2 couples to stay. Description was accurate, the apartment was wery clean and prepared for our arrival. Nothing to complain given the price. The host is living in the same building so shouldn't be problems contacting him in case of help needed. The location is well suited for those who like to walk or use public transportation as well as their own transport. Overall I would definitely recommend this as a budget place to stay for multiple people.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tallinn, EstoniaJoined in November 2016
Andrus User Profile
Languages: English, Suomi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Andrus’s place.
Andrus
Krõõt helps host.
Krõõt
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings