Spacious Double Bedroom & Bathroom

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport, the city centre, parks, and pubs. You’ll love my place because of the location and, I hope, the welcome and facilities. There is full access to the kitchen, living room, dining area, garden and I have a puppy for you to play with - also a lazy cat that plays hard to get! My place is pretty large and has been good for those travelling singly or as couples for both business and pleasure. There's enough space to keep our distance but also a nice social space.

The space

Large, Open-Plan Kitchen/Living Room Leading To Garden - Great Social Space For Cooking

Guest access

All Shared Spaces In The House. Kitchen, Dining Area, Living Room & Garden

Interaction with guests

Love To Be Social With Guests When I'm Home But Also Respect Privacy

Best to contact me on my mobile.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Shampoo

Prices
Cleaning Fee £10
Security Deposit £150
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £45 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

Can put a double airbed in room, if required.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Soomin User Profile
September 2017
It was such a pleasure to be his guest. He was nice, easygoing and very understanding. Kind of sad I didnt have much time to talk to him for the school. And also definitely l, i'm going to miss the sweetest cat in the world.

Chloe User Profile
August 2017
Wonderful host who went out of his way to make us welcome and comfortable staying in his home! Very clean home and looking forward to our next stay! Thank you Mark xx

Kirsty User Profile
August 2017
Good location with a 20 minute walk into town and easy to find. Room is plenty big enough for 2 people and the bathrooms just next to you.

Jenny User Profile
August 2017
Highly recommended. Mark is lovely and has some very friendly pets! Very enjoyable stay in a very well situated room :)

Jemima User Profile
July 2017
A lovely clean room in a great location right next to the station, Mark was very helpful and accommodating and even let us drop our bags off early which was fab! Would definitely stay again and recommend!

Andy User Profile
July 2017
Really nice host, lovely dog and cat, nice room with a comfy bed, definitely recommend! Thanks for having us

Melanie User Profile
July 2017
Mark is a very warm and friendly host, and the room was beautiful and he provided a delicious breakfast! Pretty good location just a little walk into the centre of Btown :)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brighton, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Mark User Profile

Hi, I'm a local Brighton boy and I work as an ecological consultant, doing protected species surveys across the south-east. I enjoy many facets of life, none more than meeting new people and making friends. I am hoping to make you feel very welcome in my home so if there is anything you would like to know please ask away. I can be around as much, or as little, as you like and look forward to helping you enjoy the fruits Brighton has to offer.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings