Living Room with Sleeping Couch (140 x 200)Living Room with Fridge/Freezer
Beautiful 2 Room apt in City Centre
Beautiful 2 Room apt in City Centre
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Dear Hamburg visitors,
my name is Sandra and I am a PhD student in chemistry. I love traveling and thats the reason I´m often not in Hamburg. I am an open-minded person and like meeting new people. Thats the reason I wanna rent my apt.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £37
Security Deposit £276
Weekend Price £74 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From Oct 25 - 28, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

68 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jessica User Profile
September 2016
Three of us had a great stay at Sandra's apartment during a short holiday in Hamburg. The apartment is in a great location and a comfortable walk from many attractions, and just round the corner are some fantastic restaurants. Sandra's father met us on arrival, and he was very ki…

Paul User Profile
September 2016
It was a lovely little flat, in a great location and Sandra was very helpful.

Kris User Profile
May 2016
Sandra's apartment was very quiet but close to Hamburgs shopping district. It was also a short walk to the Hamburg history museum. There are many transport links near by and the district of Sankt Pauli is a stones throw away. The apartment was clean and we had the use of all the …

Anthony User Profile
April 2016
The flat is really nice in a great location close to the messe and near by bars and cafe's would recommend the nice pub on the square around the corner. I was unaware that the other bed in the flat was a sofa, but it was comfortable. Internet would have been useful as we were wor…

Pavel User Profile
October 2017
Location is perfect. There are a lot of nice restaurants in the neighbourhood. Tha flat is clean, silent, warm and comfortable. Sandra is great manager. We could park our car in fron of the house. WiFi woks really fast. I can recomed with more than 5 stars.

Michael User Profile
June 2017
Lovely place. Perfect location. Near everything.

Hanne Gro User Profile
April 2017
Everything is neat and in order and the communication with and flexibility of the host is great.

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in March 2013
Sandra User Profile
Hi! I am Sanda, 30 years old and a PhD student from Hamburg. I love meeting people, countries and other cultures!
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings