Another viewAnother view
PRIVATE and SUNNY Williamsburg Apt!

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This is a beautiful 2 Bedroom apartment with a living room & kitchen. Great for singles, couples, or groups up to 6. Located in a quiet street in a very hip area of east Williamsburg, just one block away from the L train! Your home away from home.

The space

**Please note that the mattress have been replaced with brand new orthopedic mattresses :)
This is a beautiful 2 Bedroom apartment with a living room and kitchen. Great for singles, couples, or groups of up to 6 (I can provide an air mattress for extra guests). Located in a quiet street just one block away from the L train,15 min from Manhattan, and within walking distance from the heart of Williamsburg and Bushwick - two of the coolest neighborhoods in Brooklyn, filled with amazing restaurants, bars, art galleries, and shopping.
The two bedrooms are air conditioned and located on opposite ends of the apartment, so each enjoys their own quiet and privacy.
The apartment is on the 4th floor, so it's quiet and has lot of privacy from the street.

The Amenities include:

* 100% 2 Bedroom, private apartment all to yourself!
* 1 Block from L Train Subway Line
* Air Conditioning in BOTH bedrooms
* High Speed Wireless Internet
* Clean linens and towels for each guest.
* Fully functional kitchen.
* A Dishwasher
* One bedroom has a Queen Size bed and the other bedroom has a full sized bed, each bed can sleep two people.
* Speakers with ipod hook up
* Queen sized Air Mattress can be set up in the living room to accommodate more guests upon request*** MUST MAKE REQUEST WHEN RESERVATION IS MADE
* Street parking is FREE and easy to obtain.
* TONS of Restaurants, Shopping, Cafes in the Williamsburg neighborhood
*20 min walk to Williamsburg's McCarren Park and Farmers Market
* An amazing 24 hour natural food store across the street (comes in handy on those late nights)

I love accommodating my guests, if you need anything during you stay I am always just a phone call away - There is nothing too big or too small.

Feel free to message me with any questions! I promise to make sure you have the most wonderful stay!

-Amia

Guest access

Access to the entire apartment

Interaction with guests

I am available 24/7 by phone or email


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 20
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Please shut the windows and lock the door when you are not in the apartment.
If you have booked for longer than 5 days, please water the plants.

Please do NOT flush feminine products, paper towel, napkins, etc. down the toilet. The only thing that can be flushed is toilet paper.

Please try and turn off the lights and the air conditioning when you are not in the apartment to help conserve energy.

If you need anything at all or if there is anything that I can do or provide to make you stay more enjoyable - do not hesitate to ask. I am happy to accomodate you!

And most importantly, have a wonderful time!!!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

281 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexandra User Profile
August 2017
Overall, the location was excellent and the apartment was clean and comfortable. Definitely a good choice!

Danny User Profile
July 2017
Great apartment, location and owner... all as described in the advertisement! Would stay again for sure! Cleaner was super friendly too!

Graham User Profile
July 2017
Amia's place was perfect for our trip to NYC. Close to the subway and more than enough room for our group of 4 adults. We appreciated the A/C units in both rooms as it made for a comfortable night sleep. We would absolutely stay here again on our next trip!

Brett User Profile
July 2017
Good spot in BK, thanks!

Sean User Profile
July 2017
Amia's place was very nice, great little part of Brooklyn with decent connections to Manhattan. Would stay again

Elmo User Profile
July 2017
Very great location because it's very near to L line station, just 2-3 minutes walk. The apartment itself is very suitable for group of 4-5 who wants to stay more outside and does not really concern about the amenities. However, I do not really recommend Amia's place to family who brings older people and baby. Like I did! I just got problem with electrical that we could not plug too many devices in the apartment and Amia was a lil bit slow in responsing my problem (maybe it happened when July 4th). Overall, Amia's place is worth the price and good for anyone who wants to explore Manhattan.!

Andrew User ProfileAndrew is a superhost.
June 2017
Amia's place is perfect for visiting Brooklyn. She is super close to the subway and tons of great places. It's super clean and she is great about communicating. I would definitely stay there again.

This host has 52 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in March 2011
Amia User Profile

Hi!
My name is Amia. I am a filmmaker and work in the arts. I've been traveling since I was a kid and love to visit new places and meet new people. Since joining AirBnb I have had a great experience being a host to people from all over the world at my lovely Brooklyn apartment. It has been my pleasure making sure my guests have a wonderful time while they're visiting New York City, and I try to accommodate everyone as best as I possible can.
I love art, I love music, I love good food and good company. So, if you have any questions about the neighborhood (restaurants, bars, parks, etc) please feel free to ask!
I can't wait to share my apartment with you!

Languages: English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings