Skip to content
Enjoy a nice warm bath!
Entire house

15 minutes to London Victoria

Caroline User Profile
Caroline

15 minutes to London Victoria

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

You’ll love my place because of the location, the people, the outdoors space, and the Ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets). A home and away parfait place, clean Bright, just simply the best place to stay. In 15 Minutes you are in London Victoria. Free Road side parking, safe Neibourhood.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
TV

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

Availability

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Shahid User Profile
Shahid
February 2018
Lovely place set on a quiet resedential street. Was met by a charming young man who showed me around and gave me some local tips. House itself was clean and comfortable with everything you would need for a short or long term stay
Charlotte User Profile
Charlotte
July 2017
Great house in a great location and only a block and a bit from the rail station which can take you to Victoria or up to Balham to get to the underground. Close to local co-op too. It was clean and more than what we expected. We had a great time and would use again.
Tony User Profile
Tony
March 2017
Absolutely fine for a long weekend in a big city.
Dean User Profile
Dean
February 2017
Had no problems staying here at all. Caroline was very quick with communications.
Philip User Profile
Philip
February 2017
Great host lovely home tks for eveything will deffinently be staying again
Sofie User Profile
Sofie
January 2017
Everything about our stay was excellent. All the rooms was clean and nice. Caroline as a host couldn't have been better.
Caroline User Profile
Response from Caroline:
Thanks Sophie. I am glad you and friends enjoyed staying at home!!
January 2017
Kaiwen User Profile
Kaiwen
December 2016
Very nice house. Clean and warm. With convenience facilities. Very close to the station which takes only 15 mins to Victoria station with Oyster card. Caroline is a very nice person. I would definitely recommend it as a really good place to stay when you come to London.

Hosted by Caroline

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2011
Caroline User Profile
61 Reviews
Verified
A friendly young woman who enjoys travelling around the world, metting different people with different culture. My next target is to climb mountain Kilimanjaro.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home