Apartment Markus 040
Apartment Markus 040
7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to family-friendly activities, cross-country skiing and hiking trails. My accommodation is good for couples, business travelers, families (with children) and furry friends (pets).
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von familienfreundliche Aktivitäten, Skilanglaufgebiet und Wanderwegen. Meine Unterkunft ist gut für paare, geschäftsreisende, familien (mit kindern) und pelzige freunde (haustiere).


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people £28 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £64
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 5PM.
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Suscha User Profile
February 2017
We were very content that the renters gave us the opportunity to let our baby do her afternoon sleep after checkout. Thank you!

Sergiusz User Profile
January 2017
If you are staying with a +5, make sure somebody is ok with sleeping on a sofa. House hosts up to 7, not 8 as in the description. Host doesn't speak a lot of english. Overall ok.

This host has 41 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in July 2016
Ria User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings