(English Speaking Host) Huge Room w Private W.C.
Hosted by Karl
Karl is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This a suite, that means private bathroom (yay~!). Don't have to worry about going on the waiting list when you're in a hurry.
The bed is very big and comfortable, all bedding accessories are hotel grade. Private bathroom with essentials (Shampoo, Soap, Hair Dryer, Bath Towels, Hair Towels, Toothbrushes, Toothpaste and Slippers).
Common area with a projector and sound system, good for watching movies or listening to your favorite tunes.

The space

Located on the top floor of the building, one can enjoy a beautiful view of the city.
Come inside and have a drink in our living area designed to look and feel like a lounge bar.

Guest access

Private room with lock.
Shared common space and Private bathroom.
Balcony with nice skyline of Guangzhou city.

Interaction with guests

I'm also new to this city, but I'll do my best to show you around if there are any places you want to visit. If you're too tired to go anywhere, I'll be more than happy to spend the evening with you.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Smoking Allowed

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Smoking is allowed in the living area and the balcony only.
No eating in rooms.
Please be civil, don't break things.


Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
U User Profile
September 2017
房东人很好,很贴心,会给我们开好投影和电脑,早上还给我们煮好水。房子也很容易找,地段十分便利。

Ran User Profile
September 2017
房东哥哥人超级好~可以一起很愉快的聊天喝酒 有任何问题都会尽力帮你~环境也很棒 干净整洁。

Carlos User Profile
August 2017
很棒的房子 在小区里 很安静 位置离东站很近 地铁也就在旁边 虽然是独立房间但是私密性很好 房东人也很好

Morning User Profile
July 2017
住的位置很方便

海俊 User Profile
April 2017
房子很新,很整洁,房东也很热情,唯一不足的是不够japanese feeling,可能是还没完成布置,显得有点简单,不过整体的体验还是不错的~希望房子布置完成后有机会再去住~

子萱 User Profile
April 2017
位置方便 房间干净 顶楼风景很好 吹风机有点小问题很快就解决了 不错的房源^ ^

This host has 47 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Guangzhou, ChinaJoined in July 2015
Karl User Profile
I currently work in Guangzhou and will visit my family in Hong Kong almost every 2 weeks or a month if my schedule allows. I travel light. I'm a 3x single male, I smoke, I drink. Enjoy nightlife, but also like to spend the night chilling with a glass of single malt on the rock…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings