geräumig, freundlich, hell, blau
geräumig, freundlich, hell, blau

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Das gemütliche Zimmer befindet sich in einer 4-Zimmer Wohnung in einem ruhigen Wohngebiet des bevorzugten Münchner Stadteils Obermenzing.
Die Küche kann mitbenutzt werden, ebenso die Terrasse, die Dusche und das separate WC. Eine Waschmöglichkeit befindet sich im Keller des Hauses.

Zum S-Bahnhof Pasing fährt man 2 Stationen mit dem Bus
(3 Minuten Fußweg), dort findet man auch eine Shopping Mall sowie kleine Geschäfte, Cafes und Restaurants.
Mit der S-Bahn fährt man in 14 Minuten zum Marienplatz, in 8 Minuten zur Hackerbrücke (Oktoberfest). Schloss Nymphenburg mit seinem herrlichen Park und dem Botanischen Garten ist in ca. 30 Minuten erreichbar. Hervorragende Anbindung auch für Autofahrer, da der Autobahnring A99 in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen ist. Parkmöglichkeit gibt es vor dem Haus.
Für eine weitere Person kann ein Gästebett dazugebucht werden
(€ 13), Bettwäsche und Handtücher werden gestellt. WLAN-Anschluss ist vorhanden.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 23
Security Deposit: 188
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Ich bitte darum, die Sanitären Einrichtungen so zu verlassen, wie man sie selbst vorzufinden wünscht.
Langzeitgäste sorgen bitte selbst für die Reinigung ihres Zimmers.
Rauchen in den Zimmern bitte ich zu unterlassen.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
July 2017
Cheap and cheerful. The location is not far from the centre (just a few stops via the S-bahn), in a quiet area with a shopping centre not far if you fancy eating out or buying food for the house. Gabriele is very friendly and helpful should you have any questions. Highly recommended!

Jac User Profile
April 2017
Solid place to stay.

Pierrick User Profile
April 2017
Gabriele and Michael are really kind hosts and will make the best to make you feel home. They really respect your independance. The possibility of going out or coming home, whatever the time, is very comfortable.

Anna User Profile
Anna
October 2016
The neighborhood is nice and quiet. Gabriele is very eager to help even thought she is out of town for conference during my whole stay, I would say she was a very kind person. The room is fine, but the quilt looks very questionable and dirty, my skin got very itchy after I slept under this quilt. the kitchen smells and there are always old dirty dishes in the sink for days. I thought I already paid" cleaning fee" when I booked the room, but nobody cleaned anything during my stay.

Giulio User Profile
June 2016
The room was as described, clean and tidy. The host was initially difficult to reach but eventually she provided for everything and was very friendly and accommodating! So I would advise this host with no doubt. The apartment is quite central, just 4 minutes walk to the nearest bus stop/ 20 minutes walk to the train station, so you can go everywhere with the least effort.

Rakesh User Profile
October 2015
Gabriele was a nice and friendly host. The flat is in a good location--close to the bus that takes you to the S- Bahn to get into the city center as well as many shops and supermarkets. The neighborhood is quiet and very beautiful, with many trees and beautiful parks. The laundry facilities in the basement were very convenient! Gabriele is such a sweet and welcoming host and promptly responds to request.

Encho User Profile
April 2015
Just OK

This host has 48 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Munich, GermanyJoined in March 2012
Gabriele User Profile

I was born in Munich and grew up there with dolls. My mother founded a small doll factory and that's what I'm doing since many years for profession. I like music, modern as well as classic, I love handcrafted things like antique fabric, needlework, crocheting, just any kind of craftwork. I used to make sports like skiing and jogging, but circumstances did not allow during the last years. I like to go to cinema, opera, theatre if possible and I also enjoy a good meal. I like laughing as well as good discussions. And - last but not least - I love to be mother of my son.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings