Skip to content
certificato d'eccellenza 2017
Esposito: Appartamento con 2 camera da letto
Esposito: Appartamento con 2 camera da letto
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Lovely apartment with small entrance, large kitchen, two double bedrooms with balcony and bathroom with shower. My accommodation is close to the city center, art and culture and restaurants. My accommodation is suitable for couples and families (with children).
translated by Google

Grazioso appartamento composto da piccolo ingresso, ampia cucina, due camere da letto matrimoniali con balconcino e bagno con doccia.
Il mio alloggio è vicino a il centro città, arte e cultura e ristoranti. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie e famiglie (con bambini).

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Willy User Profile
November 2017
People at the shop who led us to the house were nice. The house was clean and well furbished. Only that there was limited hot water in the shower.
Buonincontri User Profile
Response from Buonincontri:
Hello, thank you very much for your review. We are very glad that you have been well. for the "hot water" problem, the boiler capacity is commensurate with the number of options the apartment can accommodate: in some cases, using hot water for a long time it may be necessary to wait for heating for about 20 minutes
November 2017

Constanza User Profile
November 2017
Nice apartment!
Buonincontri User Profile
Response from Buonincontri:
i'm very happy that you like the apartments!!!!
November 2017

Philipp User Profile
October 2017
We had a good night at the espacito‘s house. It‘s located at cental naples. Good communication with the hosts. The apartement was clean an tidied up. The beds have been a bit unconfortable tho. Nevertheless a great adress for your first night in napoli.
Buonincontri User Profile
Response from Buonincontri:
Hy Philipp, thank you for you feedback. We hope to meet you again in Naples!
October 2017

Ashwini User Profile
September 2017
It's a very nice house and Good place to stay.
Buonincontri User Profile
Response from Buonincontri:
Thak you so much!
September 2017

Bénédicte User Profile
August 2017
This appartement is really good located To visit Naples ! Think To ask How work the gaz Because we did'nt find. Appart that, fournitures are a little bit old-fashioned but it's clean and we enjoyed having towels and shampoo in the bathroom!
Buonincontri User Profile
Response from Buonincontri:
Hy benedicte,Thanks for the review. We are grateful for being satisfied with the apartment
August 2017

Jessica User Profile
June 2017
Anna and her family are extremly nice and flexibel. It was no problem for them that we spontanously asked them if we can check out a little bit later. For the Check-In, we also got a good italian coffee. The appartement is beautiful, comfy and has everything you need and you hav…

Michelle User Profile
April 2017
Communication with host was poor. We waited outside on the street for one hour before someone came with the key even though I had tried to organise this before hand. Host did not help when we could not get wifi do there wasn't any. Apartment is big but furnishings are old and out…
Buonincontri User Profile
Response from Buonincontri:
Good morning, our delay in reach you for the keys has been because we have not warned you arrive in Naples as we had agreed. As for the Wi-Fi, an Our Representative intervened in the early afternoon, and Verified That the wifi worked great. With regard to cleanliness, if you had seen something dirty during your stay you could mark it at the time, and we proceeded to further cleaning. We remind you that we were at its disposal even when he had difficulty opening the main gate of the apartments, by sending one of our employees in just 5 minutes (on Saturday 21:00 pm) and solving the problem immediately
April 2017

Naples, ItalyJoined in October 2016
Buonincontri User Profile
amo viaggiare e scoprire luoghi e culture diverse
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings