Sunlit apartment in Williamsburg

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

My recently renovated apartment is located off the Montrose L stop and is a convenient 12 minute train ride (4 stops) into the city. The train station itself is located 2 blocks from the apartment and is walking distance to many great restaurants and bars in the area. There is also a laundromat located directly below and a 24 hour convenience store situated at the corner.

About the apartment:

The apartment is on the third and top floor of a prewar walk-up and features brand new hardwood floors, brand new full-bathroom, kitchen (no oven), queen sized bed and other amenities like high-speed internet/cable tv. also, recently added were two skylights (one in the living/kitchen area and one in the bathroom) that drape the space in sunlight during the day. The couch also folds out into a queen size mattress making it easier to host guests for the night and the dining table extends accommodating 4 very comfortably.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee £46
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Please, absolutely no pets, no smoking, loud partying or shoes inside the apartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

148 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
September 2017
Jae was a great host! His place is in a great location with many restaurants and nightlife nearby. It's a short walk and few stops to Manhattan and the trendy Williamsburg area. The place itself is clean, modern, and just as described. I highly recommend it!

Hussein User Profile
September 2017
Very clean and comfortable place just like the pictures. Bedroom noisy in the morning and bright but all in all a very nice stay!

Sarah User Profile
August 2017
Just back from a great stay at this apartment in the heart of Bushwick, NY. This apartment is near several of the metro stops on a very central line that not only goes through main areas in Brooklyn but also connects you to key stops in manhattan. This is a really good location for anyone's stay in when in NY. Some lovely bars and restaurants locally as well as some other great ones only a subway stop or two away. The apartment was extremely clean and modern with A/C. Check in and out was hassle free and apartment has all amenities you could need for your stay. The fold out couch in the living room is surprisingly comfortable so 2 people can fit in this apartment comfortably. I would recommend anyone to stay here for their stay in NY.

Naomi User Profile
August 2017
Jae was an amazing host and answered my messages promptly. The location is unbeatable, really quick to get into NYC and Williamsburg is such a great area to eat, drink and shop in. The apartment was super clean and very nice. I highly recommend Jae's place, I had such a great experience.

Abraham User Profile
August 2017
Great location , great price, very clean and easy access to the city.

Elizabeth User Profile
August 2017
Overall the stay was nice and just what I needed.

Odette User Profile
July 2017
Jae's apartment was immaculately clean and modern! The bathroom was equipped with toiletries and everything was organized and lovely - we were within walking distance to shops and restaurants without being in an overly busy area. Check in was super easy and Jae was very responsive with answering questions. Definitely would stay at this place again!

This host has 131 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Jae User Profile

From New York City, love to eat, shoot photos, travel and cycle.

Languages: English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings